Equities

Big Yellow Group PLC

Big Yellow Group PLC

Actions
Real EstateReal Estate Investment Trusts
  • Price (GBX)1,159.00
  • Today's Change10.00 / 0.87%
  • Shares traded217.83k
  • 1 Year change-29.29%
  • Beta0.5712
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 05 2022 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, December 05, 2022Mon, Dec 05, 20221,156.001,177.001,150.001,159.00217,829217.83k
Friday, December 02, 2022Fri, Dec 02, 20221,124.001,163.001,115.001,149.00336,409336.41k
Thursday, December 01, 2022Thu, Dec 01, 20221,123.001,150.001,111.001,123.00226,732226.73k
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Wed, Nov 30, 20221,102.001,115.001,090.001,090.00969,013969.01k
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Tue, Nov 29, 20221,098.001,113.001,087.001,098.00238,295238.30k
Monday, November 28, 2022Mon, Nov 28, 20221,120.001,124.001,089.001,100.00199,399199.40k
Friday, November 25, 2022Fri, Nov 25, 20221,110.001,134.001,093.001,119.00199,130199.13k
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thu, Nov 24, 20221,121.001,165.001,121.001,135.001,353,3341.35m
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wed, Nov 23, 20221,149.001,149.001,103.001,117.00258,424258.42k
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Tue, Nov 22, 20221,147.001,156.001,109.001,140.00314,261314.26k
Monday, November 21, 2022Mon, Nov 21, 20221,182.001,182.001,137.001,167.00392,625392.63k
Friday, November 18, 2022Fri, Nov 18, 20221,177.001,177.001,148.001,164.002,230,7082.23m
Thursday, November 17, 2022Thu, Nov 17, 20221,140.001,174.001,140.001,167.00269,835269.84k
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Wed, Nov 16, 20221,177.001,198.001,142.001,159.00427,108427.11k
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Tue, Nov 15, 20221,160.001,203.001,160.001,177.00176,384176.38k
Monday, November 14, 2022Mon, Nov 14, 20221,194.001,194.001,155.001,178.00158,997159.00k
Friday, November 11, 2022Fri, Nov 11, 20221,215.001,250.001,191.001,195.00270,318270.32k
Thursday, November 10, 2022Thu, Nov 10, 20221,138.001,205.001,096.001,196.00541,428541.43k
Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wed, Nov 09, 20221,099.001,141.001,089.001,115.00203,542203.54k
Tuesday, November 08, 2022Tue, Nov 08, 20221,109.001,121.001,106.001,113.00149,565149.57k
Monday, November 07, 2022Mon, Nov 07, 20221,121.001,143.001,111.001,129.00163,693163.69k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 05 2022 16:35 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.