Equities

Big Yellow Group PLC

Big Yellow Group PLC

Actions
Real EstateReal Estate Investment Trusts
  • Price (GBX)1,353.00
  • Today's Change14.00 / 1.05%
  • Shares traded142.03k
  • 1 Year change+3.36%
  • Beta0.4453
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 28 2022 12:39 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 20221,330.001,355.001,330.001,353.00142,034142.03k
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 20221,312.001,343.001,305.001,339.001,963,1871.96m
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 20221,278.001,321.001,272.001,307.001,503,8211.50m
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 20221,269.001,285.001,259.001,275.00299,003299.00k
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 20221,253.001,284.001,244.001,272.001,005,4111.01m
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 20221,258.001,271.001,249.001,261.00290,927290.93k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 20221,284.001,293.001,254.001,255.00206,824206.82k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 20221,275.001,309.001,266.001,270.001,856,5951.86m
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 20221,298.001,298.001,258.001,266.00809,226809.23k
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 20221,261.001,296.001,255.741,288.00634,017634.02k
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 20221,275.001,279.001,234.001,250.00775,000775.00k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 20221,274.001,286.001,255.001,269.00474,402474.40k
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 20221,276.001,283.001,251.001,280.00449,413449.41k
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 20221,321.001,321.001,277.001,282.00265,614265.61k
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 20221,330.001,339.001,304.001,314.00212,466212.47k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 20221,319.001,343.001,313.001,333.00324,495324.50k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 20221,328.001,328.001,286.001,325.00262,721262.72k
Wednesday, June 01, 2022Wed, Jun 01, 20221,353.001,353.001,315.001,315.00193,428193.43k
Tuesday, May 31, 2022Tue, May 31, 20221,346.001,363.001,320.001,347.00574,192574.19k
Monday, May 30, 2022Mon, May 30, 20221,335.001,364.001,314.421,343.00605,375605.38k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 28 2022 13:39 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.