Equities

Computacenter PLC

Computacenter PLC

Actions
TechnologySoftware & Computer Services
  • Price (GBX)2,740.00
  • Today's Change16.00 / 0.59%
  • Shares traded68.21k
  • 1 Year change+10.22%
  • Beta0.8614
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 20 2021 16:36 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, October 20, 2021Wed, Oct 20, 20212,710.002,744.002,700.002,740.0068,20568.21k
Tuesday, October 19, 2021Tue, Oct 19, 20212,674.002,737.862,672.002,724.0043,94443.94k
Monday, October 18, 2021Mon, Oct 18, 20212,802.002,802.002,706.322,726.0043,02043.02k
Friday, October 15, 2021Fri, Oct 15, 20212,812.002,812.002,708.002,742.0072,01472.01k
Thursday, October 14, 2021Thu, Oct 14, 20212,702.002,748.542,698.002,736.0067,88567.89k
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Wed, Oct 13, 20212,666.002,702.002,584.002,690.0073,31073.31k
Tuesday, October 12, 2021Tue, Oct 12, 20212,596.002,622.002,580.002,606.00559,168559.17k
Monday, October 11, 2021Mon, Oct 11, 20212,630.002,642.002,586.002,612.0066,79466.79k
Friday, October 08, 2021Fri, Oct 08, 20212,648.002,664.002,610.002,612.0076,93176.93k
Thursday, October 07, 2021Thu, Oct 07, 20212,670.002,670.002,586.002,646.0095,77695.78k
Wednesday, October 06, 2021Wed, Oct 06, 20212,652.002,672.002,570.162,624.0096,35796.36k
Tuesday, October 05, 2021Tue, Oct 05, 20212,644.002,724.002,620.002,650.00103,387103.39k
Monday, October 04, 2021Mon, Oct 04, 20212,698.002,730.002,632.002,634.00169,789169.79k
Friday, October 01, 2021Fri, Oct 01, 20212,772.002,772.002,689.032,706.00110,434110.43k
Thursday, September 30, 2021Thu, Sep 30, 20212,764.002,796.002,718.002,718.00112,376112.38k
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Wed, Sep 29, 20212,726.002,784.002,721.002,742.0075,72775.73k
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Tue, Sep 28, 20212,874.002,874.002,720.002,720.0096,63596.64k
Monday, September 27, 2021Mon, Sep 27, 20212,862.002,870.002,782.002,822.00112,304112.30k
Friday, September 24, 2021Fri, Sep 24, 20212,822.002,876.002,806.002,834.0053,27453.27k
Thursday, September 23, 2021Thu, Sep 23, 20212,870.002,912.002,848.002,858.0075,44475.44k
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Wed, Sep 22, 20212,936.002,960.002,878.002,878.00556,182556.18k
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 20212,896.002,968.002,842.002,936.0095,59795.60k
Monday, September 20, 2021Mon, Sep 20, 20212,812.002,822.002,777.302,800.0058,88658.89k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 20 2021 17:36 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.
image