Equities

Celtic PLC

Celtic PLC

Actions
Consumer ServicesTravel & Leisure
  • Price (GBX)106.00
  • Today's Change1.00 / 0.95%
  • Shares traded1.57k
  • 1 Year change-7.83%
  • Beta0.7817
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 21 2021 14:56 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, June 21, 2021Mon, Jun 21, 2021102.50108.00100.00106.001,5711.57k
Friday, June 18, 2021Fri, Jun 18, 2021107.50100.00100.00105.003,0123.01k
Thursday, June 17, 2021Thu, Jun 17, 2021107.50113.00113.00107.509595.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Wed, Jun 16, 2021107.50113.00113.00107.503737.00
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Tue, Jun 15, 2021107.50113.00113.00107.505050.00
Monday, June 14, 2021Mon, Jun 14, 2021110.00113.00105.00107.501,1591.16k
Friday, June 11, 2021Fri, Jun 11, 2021110.00105.00105.00110.00124124.00
Thursday, June 10, 2021Thu, Jun 10, 2021110.00113.00113.00110.00452452.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021Wed, Jun 09, 2021110.00114.00105.00110.003,7273.73k
Tuesday, June 08, 2021Tue, Jun 08, 2021107.50114.00113.00110.005,1655.17k
Monday, June 07, 2021Mon, Jun 07, 2021107.50113.00113.00107.501,0841.08k
Friday, June 04, 2021Fri, Jun 04, 2021107.50113.00113.00107.50212212.00
Thursday, June 03, 2021Thu, Jun 03, 2021107.50113.50100.00107.50758758.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021Wed, Jun 02, 2021107.50112.00112.00107.50950950.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021Tue, Jun 01, 2021107.50115.00100.00107.506,1836.18k
Friday, May 28, 2021Fri, May 28, 2021112.50112.00110.00107.5030,92030.92k
Thursday, May 27, 2021Thu, May 27, 2021112.50117.00105.00112.503,3993.40k
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Wed, May 26, 2021112.50117.00105.00112.502,1442.14k
Tuesday, May 25, 2021Tue, May 25, 2021110.00105.00105.00112.50513513.00
Monday, May 24, 2021Mon, May 24, 2021112.50117.00117.00112.503,1123.11k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 21 2021 15:56 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.