Equities

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc

Actions
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (CAD)12.24
  • Today's Change0.64 / 5.52%
  • Shares traded319.12k
  • 1 Year change+161.54%
  • Beta1.1835
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 09 2021 21:00 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 202111.5912.2511.5912.24319,120319.12k
Thursday, April 08, 2021Thu, Apr 08, 202111.8312.0311.5411.60417,099417.10k
Wednesday, April 07, 2021Wed, Apr 07, 202112.1912.1911.7111.79315,384315.38k
Tuesday, April 06, 2021Tue, Apr 06, 202111.9412.1211.9312.08323,862323.86k
Monday, April 05, 2021Mon, Apr 05, 202111.8711.8911.6111.83337,837337.84k
Thursday, April 01, 2021Thu, Apr 01, 202111.5611.8211.5611.75273,595273.60k
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Wed, Mar 31, 202111.4011.6511.4011.50458,306458.31k
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Tue, Mar 30, 202111.2311.3711.1311.35449,257449.26k
Monday, March 29, 2021Mon, Mar 29, 202111.2311.3911.0511.32399,603399.60k
Friday, March 26, 2021Fri, Mar 26, 202111.1311.4210.9411.31448,506448.51k
Thursday, March 25, 2021Thu, Mar 25, 202111.0511.1210.8811.01413,461413.46k
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Wed, Mar 24, 202111.4311.7111.0911.20516,568516.57k
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Tue, Mar 23, 202111.8012.0011.3611.39877,147877.15k
Monday, March 22, 2021Mon, Mar 22, 202112.0012.2211.4511.901,265,0231.27m
Friday, March 19, 2021Fri, Mar 19, 202113.0313.1711.6612.074,344,8024.34m
Thursday, March 18, 2021Thu, Mar 18, 202113.4013.4112.9313.08672,067672.07k
Wednesday, March 17, 2021Wed, Mar 17, 202112.7113.3212.7113.25704,456704.46k
Tuesday, March 16, 2021Tue, Mar 16, 202112.8213.0012.6312.67527,323527.32k
Monday, March 15, 2021Mon, Mar 15, 202112.5513.1112.4712.54740,360740.36k
Friday, March 12, 2021Fri, Mar 12, 202111.9812.5111.8912.44429,838429.84k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 09 2021 17:00 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.