Equities

Castings PLC

CGS:LSE

Castings PLC

Actions
IndustrialsIndustrial Engineering
  • Price (GBX)355.00
  • Today's Change3.00 / 0.85%
  • Shares traded3.00
  • 1 Year change-0.28%
  • Beta0.8093
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 29 2022 14:02 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Tue, Nov 29, 2022368.00368.00368.00355.0033.00
Monday, November 28, 2022Mon, Nov 28, 2022354.00368.00350.00352.0012,73812.74k
Friday, November 25, 2022Fri, Nov 25, 2022351.00365.14350.00354.0097,69997.70k
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thu, Nov 24, 2022340.00365.00340.00340.003,4043.40k
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wed, Nov 23, 2022350.00363.00350.00354.001,3731.37k
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Tue, Nov 22, 2022354.00361.55350.55357.005,8345.83k
Monday, November 21, 2022Mon, Nov 21, 2022346.00368.00344.00350.003,1773.18k
Friday, November 18, 2022Fri, Nov 18, 2022356.30358.09356.30357.002,9912.99k
Thursday, November 17, 2022Thu, Nov 17, 2022352.02368.00348.00358.0010,75110.75k
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Wed, Nov 16, 2022368.00370.00350.01360.00110,186110.19k
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Tue, Nov 15, 2022338.00354.00336.00354.003,2693.27k
Monday, November 14, 2022Mon, Nov 14, 2022353.72353.72353.72346.00560560.00
Friday, November 11, 2022Fri, Nov 11, 2022350.00350.00340.00340.008,5548.55k
Thursday, November 10, 2022Thu, Nov 10, 2022332.00352.27324.00341.005,0915.09k
Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wed, Nov 09, 2022350.00350.00337.00338.00105,710105.71k
Tuesday, November 08, 2022Tue, Nov 08, 2022338.00342.20329.84338.0012,59412.59k
Monday, November 07, 2022Mon, Nov 07, 2022328.00329.64319.74320.004,5764.58k
Friday, November 04, 2022Fri, Nov 04, 2022318.00318.00318.00318.0000.00
Thursday, November 03, 2022Thu, Nov 03, 2022325.00325.00316.10318.001,1761.18k
Wednesday, November 02, 2022Wed, Nov 02, 2022304.00316.10304.00318.005555.00
Tuesday, November 01, 2022Tue, Nov 01, 2022328.00328.00308.64318.00504504.00
Monday, October 31, 2022Mon, Oct 31, 2022328.00330.00316.00318.003,3673.37k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 29 2022 14:02 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.