Equities

Castings PLC

CGS:LSE

Castings PLC

Actions
IndustrialsIndustrial Engineering
  • Price (GBX)305.00
  • Today's Change-3.00 / -0.97%
  • Shares traded13.91k
  • 1 Year change-16.21%
  • Beta0.7864
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 20 2022 15:28 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 20, 2022Fri, May 20, 2022302.00307.00302.00305.0013,90513.91k
Thursday, May 19, 2022Thu, May 19, 2022310.00310.00308.00308.006,3446.34k
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 2022317.60317.60317.58320.006,4406.44k
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 2022312.00320.00312.00320.006,0956.10k
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 2022320.00320.00320.00320.0000.00
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 2022318.00330.00316.00320.003,7293.73k
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 2022313.60318.40313.60320.008,0788.08k
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 2022324.00324.00314.00314.0010,67710.68k
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 2022316.00318.00312.00316.0010,33410.33k
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 2022318.00318.00315.00316.0010,96810.97k
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 2022322.00322.61312.00318.0016,31116.31k
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 2022320.00324.33318.25316.0029,80029.80k
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 2022330.00338.00314.00321.0072,11172.11k
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 2022320.00324.00316.00320.0020,12820.13k
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 2022315.05326.00312.85322.003,3113.31k
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 2022320.01320.01320.01323.001,6931.69k
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 2022320.00320.00312.80322.00382382.00
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 2022322.00322.60322.00320.0010,32410.32k
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 2022326.00328.00324.00328.004,1944.19k
Friday, April 22, 2022Fri, Apr 22, 2022325.89325.89320.00322.0011,50011.50k
Thursday, April 21, 2022Thu, Apr 21, 2022320.00320.00320.00321.00500500.00
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Wed, Apr 20, 2022316.00316.02314.00314.0033,55433.55k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 20 2022 16:28 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.