Equities

City of London Investment Group PLC

City of London Investment Group PLC

Actions
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (GBX)430.00
  • Today's Change12.00 / 2.87%
  • Shares traded26.50k
  • 1 Year change3.01%
  • Beta0.6255
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 24 2019 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 24, 2019Fri, May 24, 2019430.00430.00410.00430.0026,50026.50k
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thu, May 23, 2019414.00420.00413.10418.007,6697.67k
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 2019408.00422.00408.00416.004,2814.28k
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 2019429.00429.00412.00417.0017,26717.27k
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 2019422.00422.00411.00420.0010,88110.88k
Friday, May 17, 2019Fri, May 17, 2019424.00426.00412.00415.007,2217.22k
Thursday, May 16, 2019Thu, May 16, 2019418.00418.00411.26414.504,1104.11k
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Wed, May 15, 2019420.00420.00404.00417.506,1116.11k
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Tue, May 14, 2019420.00420.00411.00420.006,4046.40k
Monday, May 13, 2019Mon, May 13, 2019425.00425.00401.00412.004,3564.36k
Friday, May 10, 2019Fri, May 10, 2019420.00420.00397.68405.008,2568.26k
Thursday, May 09, 2019Thu, May 09, 2019409.00418.10402.00417.5029,26229.26k
Wednesday, May 08, 2019Wed, May 08, 2019411.00413.00410.00413.0039,61339.61k
Tuesday, May 07, 2019Tue, May 07, 2019416.00417.00411.00421.5027,55627.56k
Friday, May 03, 2019Fri, May 03, 2019410.00415.00402.88405.50128,946128.95k
Thursday, May 02, 2019Thu, May 02, 2019410.00414.00410.00406.5053,32853.33k
Wednesday, May 01, 2019Wed, May 01, 2019405.00411.00405.00403.507,7077.71k
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Tue, Apr 30, 2019413.00415.96410.64415.0019,33019.33k
Monday, April 29, 2019Mon, Apr 29, 2019417.00422.00408.73406.5033,66533.67k
Friday, April 26, 2019Fri, Apr 26, 2019411.43415.00411.43407.5023,97123.97k
Thursday, April 25, 2019Thu, Apr 25, 2019410.00412.70408.40407.0014,05414.05k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 24 2019 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.