Equities

City of London Investment Group PLC

City of London Investment Group PLC

Actions
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (GBX)410.00
  • Today's Change-10.00 / -2.38%
  • Shares traded1.24k
  • 1 Year change9.67%
  • Beta0.6597
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 23 2019 15:36 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 2019413.70413.70412.70410.001,2401.24k
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 2019420.00420.00409.00420.0016,97016.97k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 2019419.00420.00408.60420.0011,05811.06k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 2019402.00420.00402.00412.008,5588.56k
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 2019419.00419.00400.00405.0011,15511.16k
Friday, August 16, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 2019401.00417.00399.00405.0039,74939.75k
Thursday, August 15, 2019Thu, Aug 15, 2019415.00419.00409.64419.002,5042.50k
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Wed, Aug 14, 2019420.00420.00400.00412.0015,84915.85k
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Tue, Aug 13, 2019435.00435.00415.00415.005,8215.82k
Monday, August 12, 2019Mon, Aug 12, 2019419.00426.00415.88426.005,8945.89k
Friday, August 09, 2019Fri, Aug 09, 2019430.00430.00424.00419.501717.00
Thursday, August 08, 2019Thu, Aug 08, 2019415.00430.00411.00430.007,7927.79k
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Wed, Aug 07, 2019412.00430.00412.00430.0019,21619.22k
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Tue, Aug 06, 2019412.00416.00403.00414.0020,95020.95k
Monday, August 05, 2019Mon, Aug 05, 2019413.00428.84400.00418.5025,30225.30k
Friday, August 02, 2019Fri, Aug 02, 2019440.00442.00421.00420.509,5909.59k
Thursday, August 01, 2019Thu, Aug 01, 2019439.00439.81439.00439.00350350.00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Wed, Jul 31, 2019429.00430.00423.00429.0024,12424.12k
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Tue, Jul 30, 2019436.00447.00429.92426.0013,07013.07k
Monday, July 29, 2019Mon, Jul 29, 2019438.00448.64420.00430.0018,83118.83k
Friday, July 26, 2019Fri, Jul 26, 2019433.66438.84430.00434.508,0028.00k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 23 2019 16:36 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.