Equities
IndustrialsIndustrial Support Services
  • Price (GBX)24.38
  • Today's Change1.36 / 5.91%
  • Shares traded7.65m
  • 1 Year change-41.01%
  • Beta3.1451
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 13 2022 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 202223.2226.4623.2224.387,652,3787.65m
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 202223.3823.3821.9023.024,831,1554.83m
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 202222.0023.8421.7023.369,134,2329.13m
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 202222.9823.4421.7221.786,739,0316.74m
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 202222.0022.9821.8622.647,838,9987.84m
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 202223.5024.1622.5423.1010,843,15510.84m
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 202227.0028.0023.9024.1219,950,84919.95m
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 202225.1426.9724.8926.7816,961,18316.96m
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 202224.5025.5223.7425.1411,702,59811.70m
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 202222.8424.1222.7823.9811,247,21011.25m
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 202221.0022.9021.0022.9013,426,66413.43m
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 202220.3021.2920.3021.1646,671,38046.67m
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 202220.6021.5720.6020.9011,622,56411.62m
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 202220.3021.3620.3020.884,434,2344.43m
Friday, April 22, 2022Fri, Apr 22, 202222.0022.0021.0021.103,905,3553.91m
Thursday, April 21, 2022Thu, Apr 21, 202220.4021.6820.4021.466,554,7306.55m
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Wed, Apr 20, 202220.4022.8320.3820.385,980,2465.98m
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Tue, Apr 19, 202221.0021.2020.4220.845,940,9005.94m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 13 2022 17:35 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.