Equities

James Cropper PLC

CRPR:LSE

James Cropper PLC

Actions
Basic MaterialsForestry & Paper
  • Price (GBX)1,350.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change17.90%
  • Beta0.4265
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 28 2020 16:23 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Tue, Jan 28, 20201,355.001,369.001,320.001,350.00950950.00
Monday, January 27, 2020Mon, Jan 27, 20201,355.001,375.001,340.001,355.002,7992.80k
Friday, January 24, 2020Fri, Jan 24, 20201,355.001,346.001,345.001,355.00345345.00
Thursday, January 23, 2020Thu, Jan 23, 20201,355.001,355.001,355.001,355.0000.00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wed, Jan 22, 20201,355.001,390.001,342.001,355.001,5811.58k
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Tue, Jan 21, 20201,355.001,385.001,341.001,355.001,3511.35k
Monday, January 20, 2020Mon, Jan 20, 20201,355.001,390.001,340.001,355.0041,41541.42k
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 20201,355.001,390.001,340.001,355.00367367.00
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 20201,355.001,390.001,390.001,355.004444.00
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 20201,355.001,390.001,390.001,355.00445445.00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 20201,355.001,390.001,335.001,355.004,3634.36k
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 20201,340.001,370.001,332.501,355.002,5422.54k
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 20201,340.001,360.001,360.001,340.00191191.00
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 20201,340.001,360.001,349.001,340.001,3151.32k
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 20201,350.001,368.001,334.001,340.004,3804.38k
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 20201,350.001,368.001,368.001,350.00281281.00
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 20201,345.001,359.001,330.001,350.0025,93825.94k
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 20201,335.001,360.001,339.001,345.002,1072.11k
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 20201,305.001,340.001,306.001,335.004,2834.28k
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 20191,285.001,310.001,295.001,295.002,2612.26k
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 20191,280.001,310.001,285.001,285.001,0271.03k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 28 2020 16:23 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.