Equities

James Cropper PLC

CRPR:LSE

James Cropper PLC

Actions
Basic MaterialsForestry & Paper
  • Price (GBX)1,150.00
  • Today's Change50.00 / 4.55%
  • Shares traded12.25k
  • 1 Year change17.35%
  • Beta1.4646
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 03 2020 17:08 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 03, 2020Fri, Jul 03, 20201,100.001,200.001,050.001,150.0012,25212.25k
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 20201,100.001,100.001,100.001,100.005353.00
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 20201,100.001,150.001,130.001,100.00957957.00
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 20201,105.001,130.001,119.001,100.001,0641.06k
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 20201,110.001,119.001,095.601,105.00116116.00
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 20201,115.001,150.001,085.001,110.002,6212.62k
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 20201,135.001,120.001,085.001,115.004,7804.78k
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 20201,145.001,168.001,128.001,140.006,1616.16k
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 20201,135.001,170.001,135.001,145.003,2573.26k
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 20201,100.001,112.001,111.001,100.009595.00
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 20201,100.001,115.001,100.001,100.002,7912.79k
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 20201,100.001,105.001,088.001,100.007,1127.11k
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 20201,100.001,087.001,087.001,100.009696.00
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 20201,100.001,135.001,076.001,100.001,0071.01k
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 20201,055.001,100.001,075.001,100.001,7521.75k
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 20201,075.001,100.001,057.001,075.002,7802.78k
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 20201,105.001,090.001,050.001,075.004,1904.19k
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Wed, Jun 10, 20201,105.001,105.001,105.001,105.0000.00
Tuesday, June 09, 2020Tue, Jun 09, 20201,060.001,120.001,092.001,100.00794794.00
Monday, June 08, 2020Mon, Jun 08, 20201,020.001,075.001,010.111,060.001,8681.87k
Friday, June 05, 2020Fri, Jun 05, 2020995.001,040.001,040.00995.004747.00
Thursday, June 04, 2020Thu, Jun 04, 2020990.001,040.00976.55995.004,1714.17k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 03 2020 18:08 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.