Equities

Torrid Holdings Inc

CURV:NYQ

Torrid Holdings Inc

Actions
Consumer DiscretionaryPersonal Goods
  • Price (USD)5.19
  • Today's Change-0.52 / -9.11%
  • Shares traded317.19k
  • 1 Year change--
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 18 2022 21:10 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 20225.385.425.135.1900.00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 20225.475.795.435.71234,339234.34k
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 20225.345.485.145.33263,080263.08k
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 20225.375.595.255.37495,280495.28k
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 20225.285.525.185.29582,321582.32k
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 20225.655.755.335.36454,500454.50k
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 20226.206.205.565.71463,309463.31k
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 20226.176.326.006.06454,008454.01k
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 20226.706.866.246.34362,191362.19k
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 20226.586.776.396.75439,034439.03k
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 20226.667.036.466.73502,220502.22k
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 20226.136.836.056.63640,591640.59k
Monday, May 02, 2022Mon, May 02, 20225.926.325.816.24794,287794.29k
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 20225.876.175.825.86277,455277.46k
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 20225.776.085.626.00288,412288.41k
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 20225.805.945.685.76338,920338.92k
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 20226.076.105.825.91538,023538.02k
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 20225.936.625.916.22677,938677.94k
Friday, April 22, 2022Fri, Apr 22, 20225.976.215.886.03272,731272.73k
Thursday, April 21, 2022Thu, Apr 21, 20226.146.215.956.10399,271399.27k
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Wed, Apr 20, 20226.256.466.036.07382,231382.23k
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Tue, Apr 19, 20226.026.626.026.30587,708587.71k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 18 2022 17:10 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.