Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)6,826.00
  • Today's Change96.00 / 1.43%
  • Shares traded273.71k
  • 1 Year change-0.70%
  • Beta0.8778
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 10 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 10, 2020Fri, Jul 10, 20206,648.006,886.006,648.006,826.00273,706273.71k
Thursday, July 09, 2020Thu, Jul 09, 20206,862.006,862.006,706.006,730.00174,692174.69k
Wednesday, July 08, 2020Wed, Jul 08, 20206,900.006,936.006,788.006,800.00177,021177.02k
Tuesday, July 07, 2020Tue, Jul 07, 20206,944.006,968.006,884.006,938.00123,941123.94k
Monday, July 06, 2020Mon, Jul 06, 20206,876.007,006.006,840.006,966.00247,094247.09k
Friday, July 03, 2020Fri, Jul 03, 20206,882.006,882.006,756.006,786.0072,94872.95k
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 20206,806.006,856.006,746.006,840.0099,65199.65k
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 20206,758.006,884.006,685.606,776.00183,534183.53k
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 20206,732.006,762.006,648.006,730.00285,986285.99k
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 20206,670.006,796.006,638.006,730.00315,396315.40k
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 20206,886.006,886.006,692.006,700.00263,421263.42k
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 20206,736.006,818.006,636.006,794.00326,244326.24k
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 20206,950.006,950.006,730.006,756.00334,613334.61k
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 20206,928.006,928.006,824.006,858.00214,041214.04k
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 20206,936.006,936.006,788.006,824.00231,926231.93k
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 20206,824.006,946.006,794.006,882.00360,541360.54k
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 20206,826.006,884.006,750.006,820.00133,158133.16k
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 20206,828.006,912.006,788.006,846.00169,762169.76k
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 20206,792.006,892.006,708.006,812.00179,779179.78k
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 20206,550.006,644.006,502.006,632.00166,118166.12k
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 20206,550.006,728.006,510.006,702.00262,337262.34k
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 20206,620.006,722.006,570.006,606.00351,829351.83k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 10 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.