Equities
IndustrialsIndustrial Support Services
  • Price (GBX)5,800.00
  • Today's Change134.00 / 2.36%
  • Shares traded215.48k
  • 1 Year change-6.99%
  • Beta0.9411
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 20 2022 17:13 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 20, 2022Fri, May 20, 20225,676.005,826.005,676.005,800.00215,484215.48k
Thursday, May 19, 2022Thu, May 19, 20225,980.006,028.005,652.005,666.00387,510387.51k
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 20226,122.006,228.006,050.006,050.00362,879362.88k
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 20226,300.006,508.006,040.006,144.00297,961297.96k
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 20226,204.006,268.006,168.006,268.00170,077170.08k
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 20226,118.006,226.006,104.006,216.00241,030241.03k
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 20226,022.006,114.005,988.006,060.00261,951261.95k
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 20226,096.006,114.006,018.006,102.00255,886255.89k
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 20226,098.006,162.006,060.006,070.00217,287217.29k
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 20226,144.006,174.006,046.006,046.00178,634178.63k
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 20226,238.006,258.006,162.006,192.00367,498367.50k
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 20226,320.006,348.006,248.006,256.00240,276240.28k
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 20226,172.006,290.006,146.006,246.001,015,6451.02m
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 20226,024.006,168.006,022.006,168.00262,233262.23k
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 20226,060.006,104.006,044.006,078.00301,635301.64k
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 20225,936.006,018.005,928.006,016.00136,491136.49k
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 20225,920.005,990.005,890.005,922.00827,352827.35k
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 20225,988.005,988.005,894.005,896.00242,851242.85k
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 20225,862.005,978.005,862.005,930.00229,790229.79k
Friday, April 22, 2022Fri, Apr 22, 20226,064.006,064.005,944.005,986.00320,650320.65k
Thursday, April 21, 2022Thu, Apr 21, 20225,898.006,002.005,874.006,000.00184,361184.36k
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Wed, Apr 20, 20225,930.005,930.005,854.005,880.00123,421123.42k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 20 2022 18:13 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.