Equities
Real EstateReal Estate Investment Trusts
  • Price (GBX)2,027.00
  • Today's Change106.00 / 5.52%
  • Shares traded119.76k
  • 1 Year change-41.38%
  • Beta0.7727
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 30 2022 16:01 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 30, 2022Fri, Sep 30, 20221,925.002,040.001,918.002,027.00119,763119.76k
Thursday, September 29, 2022Thu, Sep 29, 20221,996.001,996.001,894.001,921.00304,822304.82k
Wednesday, September 28, 2022Wed, Sep 28, 20221,852.001,990.001,783.001,987.00652,864652.86k
Tuesday, September 27, 2022Tue, Sep 27, 20222,022.002,030.821,876.001,876.00833,964833.96k
Monday, September 26, 2022Mon, Sep 26, 20222,022.002,110.002,006.002,014.00339,395339.40k
Friday, September 23, 2022Fri, Sep 23, 20222,204.002,216.002,128.002,134.00261,809261.81k
Thursday, September 22, 2022Thu, Sep 22, 20222,300.002,314.002,218.002,218.00172,059172.06k
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Wed, Sep 21, 20222,300.002,362.002,300.002,326.00172,997173.00k
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Tue, Sep 20, 20222,408.002,420.002,288.002,316.00822,338822.34k
Friday, September 16, 2022Fri, Sep 16, 20222,370.002,454.002,370.002,438.00502,543502.54k
Thursday, September 15, 2022Thu, Sep 15, 20222,416.002,438.002,394.002,422.00266,272266.27k
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Wed, Sep 14, 20222,378.002,438.002,378.002,408.00248,160248.16k
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Tue, Sep 13, 20222,516.002,516.002,420.002,422.00275,665275.67k
Monday, September 12, 2022Mon, Sep 12, 20222,488.002,488.002,427.012,482.00161,092161.09k
Friday, September 09, 2022Fri, Sep 09, 20222,452.002,458.002,430.002,430.00134,134134.13k
Thursday, September 08, 2022Thu, Sep 08, 20222,400.002,442.002,400.002,428.00352,775352.78k
Wednesday, September 07, 2022Wed, Sep 07, 20222,386.002,420.002,382.002,416.00161,467161.47k
Tuesday, September 06, 2022Tue, Sep 06, 20222,422.002,452.002,392.002,408.00116,116116.12k
Monday, September 05, 2022Mon, Sep 05, 20222,404.002,430.002,394.002,404.00127,861127.86k
Friday, September 02, 2022Fri, Sep 02, 20222,334.002,420.002,334.002,414.00157,078157.08k
Thursday, September 01, 2022Thu, Sep 01, 20222,406.002,412.002,348.002,352.00387,991387.99k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 30 2022 17:01 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.