Equities
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 23, 2022Fri, Sep 23, 2022139.75139.95137.75138.8500.00
Thursday, September 22, 2022Thu, Sep 22, 2022142.85142.85139.15139.1500.00
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Wed, Sep 21, 2022143.30144.35142.35144.352828.00
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Tue, Sep 20, 2022145.45146.90143.00143.90120120.00
Monday, September 19, 2022Mon, Sep 19, 2022145.55145.55143.25143.304040.00
Friday, September 16, 2022Fri, Sep 16, 2022146.50146.50145.30145.30216216.00
Thursday, September 15, 2022Thu, Sep 15, 2022153.15153.15152.85152.851010.00
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Wed, Sep 14, 2022153.40153.40152.90152.9000.00
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Tue, Sep 13, 2022157.55157.85157.55157.851616.00
Monday, September 12, 2022Mon, Sep 12, 2022153.90157.10153.90157.1088.00
Friday, September 09, 2022Fri, Sep 09, 2022150.05153.15149.90153.1500.00
Thursday, September 08, 2022Thu, Sep 08, 2022150.85150.85150.20150.2000.00
Wednesday, September 07, 2022Wed, Sep 07, 2022147.45149.90147.45149.906868.00
Tuesday, September 06, 2022Tue, Sep 06, 2022148.10149.15148.10149.1500.00
Monday, September 05, 2022Mon, Sep 05, 2022146.45147.85146.45147.8500.00
Friday, September 02, 2022Fri, Sep 02, 2022148.05149.10147.30147.3000.00
Thursday, September 01, 2022Thu, Sep 01, 2022148.05148.40146.95147.254040.00
Wednesday, August 31, 2022Wed, Aug 31, 2022151.75152.75149.40149.4000.00
Tuesday, August 30, 2022Tue, Aug 30, 2022150.40151.95150.30150.30200200.00
Monday, August 29, 2022Mon, Aug 29, 2022150.45150.70148.75150.30100100.00
Friday, August 26, 2022Fri, Aug 26, 2022158.05158.15155.05156.355050.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 23 2022.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.