Equities
Basic MaterialsIndustrial Metals
  • Price (GBX)380.20
  • Today's Change-0.10 / -0.03%
  • Shares traded2.36m
  • 1 Year change-26.12%
  • Beta2.1578
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 22 2019 16:46 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 2019383.80384.20373.99380.2000.00
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 2019373.80387.90373.38380.302,726,4502.73m
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 2019395.80395.80375.20375.203,632,8773.63m
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 2019398.80400.01391.30393.201,964,1651.96m
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 2019401.00402.60394.40397.803,302,8063.30m
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tue, Oct 15, 2019421.30424.90404.00404.003,179,5223.18m
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 2019430.80432.80413.65417.702,188,2562.19m
Friday, October 11, 2019Fri, Oct 11, 2019414.60434.50412.60434.503,248,4513.25m
Thursday, October 10, 2019Thu, Oct 10, 2019412.20416.60410.20414.002,952,3232.95m
Wednesday, October 09, 2019Wed, Oct 09, 2019413.00416.70406.90408.102,794,7142.79m
Tuesday, October 08, 2019Tue, Oct 08, 2019429.50429.50411.10415.002,353,1512.35m
Monday, October 07, 2019Mon, Oct 07, 2019425.50425.60419.10423.201,617,8131.62m
Friday, October 04, 2019Fri, Oct 04, 2019417.80422.40414.50422.202,534,9472.53m
Thursday, October 03, 2019Thu, Oct 03, 2019435.80436.72418.80422.102,455,2692.46m
Wednesday, October 02, 2019Wed, Oct 02, 2019456.00456.20437.30438.702,590,8782.59m
Tuesday, October 01, 2019Tue, Oct 01, 2019469.30469.70454.20457.003,843,4783.84m
Monday, September 30, 2019Mon, Sep 30, 2019463.70475.25463.70467.602,802,3672.80m
Friday, September 27, 2019Fri, Sep 27, 2019462.90473.20461.93467.301,512,3861.51m
Thursday, September 26, 2019Thu, Sep 26, 2019462.50476.60460.00460.003,195,3213.20m
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Wed, Sep 25, 2019459.60465.60456.62465.502,377,2142.38m
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Tue, Sep 24, 2019486.40487.00458.60460.103,531,0913.53m
Monday, September 23, 2019Mon, Sep 23, 2019486.80488.80477.50487.002,173,8182.17m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 22 2019 17:46 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.