Equities
Basic MaterialsIndustrial Metals
  • Price (GBX)637.80
  • Today's Change-8.40 / -1.30%
  • Shares traded1.12m
  • 1 Year change+71.45%
  • Beta1.2807
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 27 2021 16:45 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, October 27, 2021Wed, Oct 27, 2021643.80645.00635.20637.801,120,8431.12m
Tuesday, October 26, 2021Tue, Oct 26, 2021648.00648.00641.40646.201,172,1001.17m
Monday, October 25, 2021Mon, Oct 25, 2021637.80646.60633.40644.601,181,4661.18m
Friday, October 22, 2021Fri, Oct 22, 2021627.20644.00617.20633.003,680,1333.68m
Thursday, October 21, 2021Thu, Oct 21, 2021632.00635.00623.00623.003,477,5693.48m
Wednesday, October 20, 2021Wed, Oct 20, 2021629.00644.40623.40641.001,865,0391.87m
Tuesday, October 19, 2021Tue, Oct 19, 2021634.00647.80625.52632.602,705,7612.71m
Monday, October 18, 2021Mon, Oct 18, 2021618.20635.60618.20629.602,136,7662.14m
Friday, October 15, 2021Fri, Oct 15, 2021601.00618.00598.60617.402,633,8702.63m
Thursday, October 14, 2021Thu, Oct 14, 2021593.00602.40592.60595.001,450,9231.45m
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Wed, Oct 13, 2021582.80590.40577.00590.201,065,3411.07m
Tuesday, October 12, 2021Tue, Oct 12, 2021582.20585.80576.40584.401,711,2871.71m
Monday, October 11, 2021Mon, Oct 11, 2021580.20593.60578.20589.801,773,8831.77m
Friday, October 08, 2021Fri, Oct 08, 2021579.40584.18567.38578.601,693,0071.69m
Thursday, October 07, 2021Thu, Oct 07, 2021566.60582.40564.80579.401,781,5951.78m
Wednesday, October 06, 2021Wed, Oct 06, 2021573.40574.85555.29561.603,053,0933.05m
Tuesday, October 05, 2021Tue, Oct 05, 2021571.40580.40564.60578.401,345,3801.35m
Monday, October 04, 2021Mon, Oct 04, 2021573.00582.40571.19571.801,168,3341.17m
Friday, October 01, 2021Fri, Oct 01, 2021582.60586.87568.20570.802,045,0132.05m
Thursday, September 30, 2021Thu, Sep 30, 2021580.20595.80577.00594.402,710,5852.71m
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Wed, Sep 29, 2021574.60578.80570.20576.802,229,2312.23m
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Tue, Sep 28, 2021571.40578.20567.60575.001,855,1011.86m
Monday, September 27, 2021Mon, Sep 27, 2021583.00584.00567.42570.601,540,9031.54m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 27 2021 17:45 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.