Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)6,926.00
  • Today's Change6.00 / 0.09%
  • Shares traded100.84k
  • 1 Year change36.66%
  • Beta0.7839
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 29 2020 14:40 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wed, Jan 29, 20206,900.006,946.006,874.006,926.00100,837100.84k
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Tue, Jan 28, 20206,878.006,934.006,796.006,920.00333,743333.74k
Monday, January 27, 2020Mon, Jan 27, 20206,990.007,006.006,866.006,886.00193,828193.83k
Friday, January 24, 2020Fri, Jan 24, 20207,094.007,094.007,038.007,050.00283,540283.54k
Thursday, January 23, 2020Thu, Jan 23, 20207,146.007,198.006,964.006,994.00294,013294.01k
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wed, Jan 22, 20207,220.007,220.007,092.007,136.00602,270602.27k
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Tue, Jan 21, 20207,090.007,116.007,040.007,104.00377,007377.01k
Monday, January 20, 2020Mon, Jan 20, 20207,186.007,197.207,108.007,130.00183,772183.77k
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 20207,212.007,216.007,158.007,176.00292,525292.53k
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 20207,208.007,208.007,104.007,170.00222,636222.64k
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 20207,210.007,268.007,146.007,176.00411,251411.25k
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 20207,150.007,242.007,114.007,216.00340,096340.10k
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 20207,084.007,176.007,076.007,166.00228,621228.62k
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 20207,192.007,222.007,066.007,078.00361,050361.05k
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 20207,004.007,146.007,002.007,146.00326,224326.22k
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 20206,886.007,010.006,872.006,980.00254,986254.99k
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 20206,898.006,986.006,888.006,948.00283,837283.84k
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 20206,888.006,944.006,850.006,906.00289,491289.49k
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 20206,888.007,016.006,888.007,006.00262,528262.53k
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 20206,898.007,000.006,894.006,978.00302,046302.05k
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 20196,886.006,962.006,850.006,850.00150,623150.62k
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 20196,984.007,016.006,884.006,886.00194,793194.79k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 29 2020 14:40 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.