Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)5,984.00
  • Today's Change-82.00 / -1.35%
  • Shares traded381.80k
  • 1 Year change-2.37%
  • Beta0.8684
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 23 2019 16:41 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20196,090.006,122.005,984.005,984.00381,795381.80k
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20196,024.006,142.006,024.006,066.00528,820528.82k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20195,926.006,062.005,926.006,062.00462,024462.02k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20196,026.006,070.005,900.005,916.00505,434505.43k
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 20196,000.006,092.006,000.006,030.00234,737234.74k
Friday, August 16, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 20195,904.005,966.005,894.005,966.00451,473451.47k
Thursday, August 15, 2019Thu, Aug 15, 20196,004.006,040.005,874.005,886.00707,663707.66k
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Wed, Aug 14, 20196,052.006,066.005,964.006,000.00587,979587.98k
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Tue, Aug 13, 20196,048.006,124.005,988.006,060.00441,710441.71k
Monday, August 12, 2019Mon, Aug 12, 20195,910.006,064.005,886.006,016.00358,707358.71k
Friday, August 09, 2019Fri, Aug 09, 20196,122.006,158.006,018.006,028.00506,774506.77k
Thursday, August 08, 2019Thu, Aug 08, 20196,042.006,108.005,988.006,102.00429,568429.57k
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Wed, Aug 07, 20195,950.006,054.005,896.005,990.00532,191532.19k
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Tue, Aug 06, 20195,836.005,934.005,796.005,924.00670,134670.13k
Monday, August 05, 2019Mon, Aug 05, 20196,002.006,002.005,850.005,850.00708,949708.95k
Friday, August 02, 2019Fri, Aug 02, 20196,154.006,176.006,020.006,052.00600,848600.85k
Thursday, August 01, 2019Thu, Aug 01, 20196,140.006,254.006,116.006,230.00443,270443.27k
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Wed, Jul 31, 20196,248.006,268.006,156.006,164.00657,414657.41k
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Tue, Jul 30, 20196,280.006,330.006,250.006,250.00376,568376.57k
Monday, July 29, 2019Mon, Jul 29, 20196,134.006,354.006,134.006,300.00600,717600.72k
Friday, July 26, 2019Fri, Jul 26, 20195,990.006,158.005,990.006,158.00277,804277.80k
Thursday, July 25, 2019Thu, Jul 25, 20195,972.006,020.005,962.006,002.00294,377294.38k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 23 2019 17:41 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.