Equities
Basic MaterialsMining
  • Price (MXN)224.95
  • Today's Change-1.05 / -0.46%
  • Shares traded442.00
  • 1 Year change-41.10%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 30 2021 19:53 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 30, 2021Fri, Jul 30, 2021226.00226.00224.95224.95442442.00
Friday, July 23, 2021Fri, Jul 23, 2021226.10226.10220.00226.00404404.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021Thu, Jul 22, 2021226.00226.00226.00226.00104104.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Wed, Jul 21, 2021224.05224.05224.00224.00100100.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Tue, Jul 20, 2021220.00224.00220.00224.00151151.00
Monday, July 19, 2021Mon, Jul 19, 2021230.00230.00224.00224.00219219.00
Wednesday, July 14, 2021Wed, Jul 14, 2021230.00230.00230.00230.001111.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021Tue, Jul 13, 2021236.00240.00230.00240.004646.00
Monday, July 12, 2021Mon, Jul 12, 2021240.00240.00240.00240.001717.00
Friday, July 09, 2021Fri, Jul 09, 2021233.00235.18233.00235.187676.00
Wednesday, July 07, 2021Wed, Jul 07, 2021227.00239.10227.00239.10274274.00
Tuesday, July 06, 2021Tue, Jul 06, 2021240.00240.00240.00240.008282.00
Friday, July 02, 2021Fri, Jul 02, 2021240.00240.00240.00240.001313.00
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 30 2021 14:53 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.