Equities
Basic MaterialsIndustrial Metals
  • Price (GBX)134.80
  • Today's Change-6.50 / -4.60%
  • Shares traded3.41m
  • 1 Year change-38.16%
  • Beta1.6607
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 16 2019 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 2019140.10141.29132.67134.803,408,1323.41m
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tue, Oct 15, 2019142.90147.85141.00141.303,547,7423.55m
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 2019149.80150.70140.00143.153,443,9633.44m
Friday, October 11, 2019Fri, Oct 11, 2019147.30149.50145.10147.702,643,3692.64m
Thursday, October 10, 2019Thu, Oct 10, 2019143.00151.50140.58148.204,883,4844.88m
Wednesday, October 09, 2019Wed, Oct 09, 2019147.90152.25143.00146.503,298,9203.30m
Tuesday, October 08, 2019Tue, Oct 08, 2019156.00158.55147.85149.553,450,0613.45m
Monday, October 07, 2019Mon, Oct 07, 2019157.25158.85152.20156.252,443,8642.44m
Friday, October 04, 2019Fri, Oct 04, 2019152.80158.50151.15157.302,868,8972.87m
Thursday, October 03, 2019Thu, Oct 03, 2019161.70161.70148.15155.353,366,9933.37m
Wednesday, October 02, 2019Wed, Oct 02, 2019165.00165.00156.55159.352,336,6602.34m
Tuesday, October 01, 2019Tue, Oct 01, 2019161.15167.63157.95164.308,371,5338.37m
Monday, September 30, 2019Mon, Sep 30, 2019162.45165.05159.50161.152,367,6772.37m
Friday, September 27, 2019Fri, Sep 27, 2019168.50171.61157.25162.453,318,6723.32m
Thursday, September 26, 2019Thu, Sep 26, 2019169.80173.05167.00168.501,230,6061.23m
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Wed, Sep 25, 2019168.00169.56162.50169.053,238,1913.24m
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Tue, Sep 24, 2019175.05175.85168.65169.702,499,9972.50m
Monday, September 23, 2019Mon, Sep 23, 2019186.00186.19173.65174.953,182,5583.18m
Friday, September 20, 2019Fri, Sep 20, 2019186.00188.20182.95186.802,807,0522.81m
Thursday, September 19, 2019Thu, Sep 19, 2019192.40193.30181.95186.303,144,7863.14m
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 2019196.20199.97192.90192.901,246,0091.25m
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 2019200.50201.43192.60195.601,449,5411.45m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 16 2019 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.