Equities
Basic MaterialsIndustrial Metals
  • Price (GBX)187.00
  • Today's Change1.20 / 0.65%
  • Shares traded2.16m
  • 1 Year change-14.04%
  • Beta1.4334
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 03 2020 14:51 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, June 03, 2020Wed, Jun 03, 2020187.20193.50179.00187.002,164,1852.16m
Tuesday, June 02, 2020Tue, Jun 02, 2020185.00194.90182.80185.801,719,8701.72m
Monday, June 01, 2020Mon, Jun 01, 2020176.50186.41176.50184.001,207,1861.21m
Friday, May 29, 2020Fri, May 29, 2020175.00180.66171.21175.902,264,4812.26m
Thursday, May 28, 2020Thu, May 28, 2020159.80173.10159.58171.501,275,4231.28m
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Wed, May 27, 2020162.40170.00161.00163.501,646,3441.65m
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Tue, May 26, 2020161.60168.20161.60162.301,211,8511.21m
Friday, May 22, 2020Fri, May 22, 2020162.00163.30159.18161.50747,513747.51k
Thursday, May 21, 2020Thu, May 21, 2020160.60167.30157.10164.101,613,9021.61m
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wed, May 20, 2020153.20164.31153.20161.602,112,5442.11m
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tue, May 19, 2020152.00156.07147.86155.001,610,7671.61m
Monday, May 18, 2020Mon, May 18, 2020144.50150.90144.10149.202,044,0012.04m
Friday, May 15, 2020Fri, May 15, 2020134.10143.60134.10141.301,407,0801.41m
Thursday, May 14, 2020Thu, May 14, 2020133.30134.30125.50131.101,497,6191.50m
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Wed, May 13, 2020139.40139.40134.00135.20821,187821.19k
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Tue, May 12, 2020133.90139.00132.00137.70768,187768.19k
Monday, May 11, 2020Mon, May 11, 2020136.00141.73132.60134.001,285,4091.29m
Thursday, May 07, 2020Thu, May 07, 2020135.00140.80134.00136.501,328,7591.33m
Wednesday, May 06, 2020Wed, May 06, 2020134.40137.40131.90133.301,075,9461.08m
Tuesday, May 05, 2020Tue, May 05, 2020136.20139.60135.00137.10672,559672.56k
Monday, May 04, 2020Mon, May 04, 2020129.40136.20128.54135.00656,928656.93k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 03 2020 15:51 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.