Equities
Oil & GasOil & Gas Producers
  • Price (GBX)200.00
  • Today's Change3.40 / 1.73%
  • Shares traded631.56k
  • 1 Year change-6.98%
  • Beta1.5224
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 24 2020 16:58 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, January 24, 2020Fri, Jan 24, 2020197.00203.00196.15200.00631,558631.56k
Thursday, January 23, 2020Thu, Jan 23, 2020200.00200.00194.20196.60710,846710.85k
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wed, Jan 22, 2020196.40201.58196.40199.00255,662255.66k
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Tue, Jan 21, 2020199.00201.50196.52201.50747,655747.66k
Monday, January 20, 2020Mon, Jan 20, 2020199.40199.60196.80198.40213,073213.07k
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 2020198.00200.63196.35197.401,346,7171.35m
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 2020199.60202.75199.03199.80712,633712.63k
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 2020200.00202.00198.60198.80340,353340.35k
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 2020205.00206.00201.00201.50907,255907.26k
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 2020202.00205.50200.58204.00767,117767.12k
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 2020194.40200.85191.74200.00973,916973.92k
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 2020199.40200.01190.80193.601,382,8271.38m
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 2020198.00200.27193.80193.801,512,2591.51m
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 2020202.00202.00195.84199.201,040,5131.04m
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 2020213.00213.00197.60198.401,075,5241.08m
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 2020210.00215.00208.00210.00490,348490.35k
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 2020213.00216.61209.50211.00609,198609.20k
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 2019211.00215.50211.00212.50399,212399.21k
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 2019218.00218.00210.00212.50504,814504.81k
Friday, December 27, 2019Fri, Dec 27, 2019215.00219.28212.00212.00361,938361.94k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 24 2020 16:58 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.