Equities

MJ Gleeson PLC

GLE:LSE

MJ Gleeson PLC

Actions
Consumer GoodsHousehold Goods
  • Price (GBX)714.00
  • Today's Change-46.00 / -6.05%
  • Shares traded11.77k
  • 1 Year change+14.06%
  • Beta1.5011
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 26 2021 16:36 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 26, 2021Fri, Nov 26, 2021728.00758.00712.00714.0011,76911.77k
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thu, Nov 25, 2021742.00762.00742.00760.002,2622.26k
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Wed, Nov 24, 2021754.00758.72734.44740.009,0329.03k
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Tue, Nov 23, 2021738.00760.20718.00718.008,4638.46k
Monday, November 22, 2021Mon, Nov 22, 2021746.00765.09736.00740.009,1749.17k
Friday, November 19, 2021Fri, Nov 19, 2021740.00762.66735.31750.0017,08717.09k
Thursday, November 18, 2021Thu, Nov 18, 2021756.00778.00746.00766.0012,71312.71k
Wednesday, November 17, 2021Wed, Nov 17, 2021758.00774.00740.00740.0018,26818.27k
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Tue, Nov 16, 2021784.00818.00754.04760.0028,13428.13k
Monday, November 15, 2021Mon, Nov 15, 2021782.00816.00782.00790.0010,06710.07k
Friday, November 12, 2021Fri, Nov 12, 2021782.00815.86782.00788.007,4397.44k
Thursday, November 11, 2021Thu, Nov 11, 2021792.00804.40792.00804.002,7592.76k
Wednesday, November 10, 2021Wed, Nov 10, 2021788.00804.00782.00800.0012,01312.01k
Tuesday, November 09, 2021Tue, Nov 09, 2021804.00820.80804.00804.0013,41113.41k
Monday, November 08, 2021Mon, Nov 08, 2021816.00820.00784.00802.0015,45415.45k
Friday, November 05, 2021Fri, Nov 05, 2021814.00826.00808.00820.0032,69832.70k
Thursday, November 04, 2021Thu, Nov 04, 2021802.00826.00780.00820.00127,225127.23k
Wednesday, November 03, 2021Wed, Nov 03, 2021792.00862.22790.00800.0063,38263.38k
Tuesday, November 02, 2021Tue, Nov 02, 2021792.00830.00791.05810.00104,417104.42k
Monday, November 01, 2021Mon, Nov 01, 2021760.00794.00760.00786.0067,79867.80k
Friday, October 29, 2021Fri, Oct 29, 2021764.00785.31760.00760.0037,51337.51k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 26 2021 16:36 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.