Equities

MJ Gleeson PLC

GLE:LSE

MJ Gleeson PLC

Actions
Consumer DiscretionaryHousehold Goods and Home Construction
  • Price (GBX)403.00
  • Today's Change-4.00 / -0.98%
  • Shares traded45.49k
  • 1 Year change-44.03%
  • Beta1.5021
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 31 2023 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, January 31, 2023Tue, Jan 31, 2023404.00412.00400.00403.0045,48545.49k
Monday, January 30, 2023Mon, Jan 30, 2023415.00428.00405.48407.00164,676164.68k
Friday, January 27, 2023Fri, Jan 27, 2023409.00424.00401.00410.0051,17851.18k
Thursday, January 26, 2023Thu, Jan 26, 2023411.00416.00406.08407.00310,759310.76k
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Wed, Jan 25, 2023417.00417.00406.44416.0013,89113.89k
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Tue, Jan 24, 2023409.00418.00407.10412.00438,788438.79k
Monday, January 23, 2023Mon, Jan 23, 2023405.00412.00402.44408.00124,318124.32k
Friday, January 20, 2023Fri, Jan 20, 2023410.00429.00405.00410.0068,07868.08k
Thursday, January 19, 2023Thu, Jan 19, 2023430.00430.00415.00415.00207,848207.85k
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Wed, Jan 18, 2023420.00425.00411.00423.0077,47877.48k
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Tue, Jan 17, 2023412.00427.90407.44418.00122,312122.31k
Monday, January 16, 2023Mon, Jan 16, 2023415.00418.32401.00414.0046,36546.37k
Friday, January 13, 2023Fri, Jan 13, 2023389.00415.00371.20411.00362,567362.57k
Thursday, January 12, 2023Thu, Jan 12, 2023370.00395.39361.50380.00170,272170.27k
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Wed, Jan 11, 2023356.00370.73354.42368.0069,78369.78k
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Tue, Jan 10, 2023370.00370.00356.00363.00308,642308.64k
Monday, January 09, 2023Mon, Jan 09, 2023359.00369.00354.00355.004,471,4664.47m
Friday, January 06, 2023Fri, Jan 06, 2023358.00362.00349.22358.0041,11141.11k
Thursday, January 05, 2023Thu, Jan 05, 2023350.00364.00350.00360.00265,767265.77k
Wednesday, January 04, 2023Wed, Jan 04, 2023349.00355.00336.00350.00106,786106.79k
Tuesday, January 03, 2023Tue, Jan 03, 2023345.00350.00333.70347.0038,50438.50k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 31 2023 16:35 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.