Equities

Gaming Realms PLC

Gaming Realms PLC

Actions
Consumer DiscretionaryTravel and Leisure
  • Price (GBX)28.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded133.39k
  • 1 Year change-31.54%
  • Beta1.9882
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 19 2022 17:06 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, May 19, 2022Thu, May 19, 202226.5528.0026.5528.00133,386133.39k
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 202227.2227.2226.5527.4097,14097.14k
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 202226.8527.6526.8527.4063,58763.59k
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 202228.5028.5026.3028.5033,13833.14k
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 202227.0028.1526.8028.1570,48770.49k
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 202227.3028.1526.2528.15163,570163.57k
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 202227.5029.0027.1628.001,067,2281.07m
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 202225.9527.0024.8027.00216,812216.81k
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 202225.7526.4524.7526.00354,631354.63k
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 202228.5028.5025.6125.88804,574804.57k
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 202228.0028.5027.0527.80371,939371.94k
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 202228.1028.7327.4828.50364,849364.85k
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 202229.0530.0027.9128.50687,275687.28k
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 202231.5031.5029.3030.5037,72337.72k
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 202230.2531.5029.5031.50102,754102.75k
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 202230.4032.0029.6032.00523,467523.47k
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 202234.5035.0030.0032.001,052,8951.05m
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 202232.5033.8531.5533.40450,168450.17k
Friday, April 22, 2022Fri, Apr 22, 202232.9533.7631.7032.90386,791386.79k
Thursday, April 21, 2022Thu, Apr 21, 202230.5533.5729.8533.001,064,6641.06m
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Wed, Apr 20, 202229.8530.8028.5530.5067,55767.56k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 19 2022 18:06 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.