Equities
Oil & GasOil & Gas Producers
  • Price (GBX)402.00
  • Today's Change-21.40 / -5.05%
  • Shares traded3.51m
  • 1 Year change-8.64%
  • Beta4.2434
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 26 2021 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 26, 2021Fri, Nov 26, 2021402.60417.40392.00402.003,510,8343.51m
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thu, Nov 25, 2021426.00426.60414.60423.401,972,8801.97m
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Wed, Nov 24, 2021413.80427.80413.80425.202,802,8002.80m
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Tue, Nov 23, 2021396.40415.80392.34413.802,595,4532.60m
Monday, November 22, 2021Mon, Nov 22, 2021372.00403.20372.00401.004,205,3254.21m
Friday, November 19, 2021Fri, Nov 19, 2021388.00388.00367.57372.001,372,2851.37m
Thursday, November 18, 2021Thu, Nov 18, 2021380.20387.80368.00379.001,150,3711.15m
Wednesday, November 17, 2021Wed, Nov 17, 2021384.00386.80374.07383.601,905,2491.91m
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Tue, Nov 16, 2021368.80387.40367.99385.002,384,0302.38m
Monday, November 15, 2021Mon, Nov 15, 2021360.00371.40358.00366.201,808,3491.81m
Friday, November 12, 2021Fri, Nov 12, 2021360.80363.80355.60361.801,012,8081.01m
Thursday, November 11, 2021Thu, Nov 11, 2021356.00363.80352.40362.202,288,4652.29m
Wednesday, November 10, 2021Wed, Nov 10, 2021362.00364.40355.00358.402,041,6132.04m
Tuesday, November 09, 2021Tue, Nov 09, 2021358.00363.60351.40357.602,258,0182.26m
Monday, November 08, 2021Mon, Nov 08, 2021370.00370.00351.40360.801,938,6901.94m
Friday, November 05, 2021Fri, Nov 05, 2021358.00362.20352.68357.601,407,1991.41m
Thursday, November 04, 2021Thu, Nov 04, 2021361.80370.00353.40356.802,122,6452.12m
Wednesday, November 03, 2021Wed, Nov 03, 2021356.00361.40348.30358.202,055,7172.06m
Tuesday, November 02, 2021Tue, Nov 02, 2021350.00363.00348.55358.601,803,7831.80m
Monday, November 01, 2021Mon, Nov 01, 2021354.80363.40353.52363.401,283,4391.28m
Friday, October 29, 2021Fri, Oct 29, 2021357.00366.60348.20351.401,905,4711.91m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 26 2021 16:35 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.