Equities

Hikma Pharmaceuticals PLC

Hikma Pharmaceuticals PLC

Actions
Health CarePharmaceuticals and Biotechnology
  • Price (GBX)1,726.50
  • Today's Change15.50 / 0.91%
  • Shares traded2.93m
  • 1 Year change-27.58%
  • Beta0.2386
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 17 2022 13:13 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 20221,724.501,736.001,691.001,726.502,925,5052.93m
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 20221,716.001,737.501,696.371,711.001,128,9011.13m
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 20221,708.501,724.001,669.501,724.002,145,1282.15m
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 20221,714.501,724.001,670.501,697.001,162,7031.16m
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 20221,758.501,758.501,724.001,729.50968,655968.66k
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 20221,711.501,741.001,707.501,741.00854,595854.60k
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 20221,721.001,733.501,688.001,697.00607,330607.33k
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 20221,682.501,739.501,651.501,735.001,374,8181.37m
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 20221,700.001,734.501,657.501,685.501,659,0291.66m
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 20221,884.501,891.501,852.501,852.50585,986585.99k
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 20221,887.001,898.661,865.501,890.00850,385850.39k
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 20221,992.002,004.001,846.001,883.501,730,5661.73m
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 20222,002.002,043.001,992.502,029.00440,267440.27k
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 20221,990.001,994.001,961.501,987.001,924,2221.92m
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 20222,063.002,069.002,005.002,005.00580,936580.94k
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 20221,985.502,050.001,976.002,039.00373,884373.88k
Friday, April 22, 2022Fri, Apr 22, 20222,051.002,070.002,012.002,012.00400,063400.06k
Thursday, April 21, 2022Thu, Apr 21, 20222,019.002,085.002,019.002,050.00505,346505.35k
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Wed, Apr 20, 20222,082.002,087.002,038.002,042.00542,888542.89k
Tuesday, April 19, 2022Tue, Apr 19, 20222,065.002,095.452,019.002,081.00611,844611.84k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 17 2022 14:13 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.