Equities
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (GBX)1,565.50
  • Today's Change-3.50 / -0.22%
  • Shares traded43.82k
  • 1 Year change-12.11%
  • Beta0.9494
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 18 2021 10:17 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, January 18, 2021Mon, Jan 18, 20211,562.501,589.001,562.501,565.5043,82443.82k
Friday, January 15, 2021Fri, Jan 15, 20211,581.501,603.001,552.001,569.00653,991653.99k
Thursday, January 14, 2021Thu, Jan 14, 20211,609.501,617.501,575.501,590.00766,848766.85k
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Wed, Jan 13, 20211,637.001,653.001,599.251,610.50634,192634.19k
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Tue, Jan 12, 20211,629.501,649.501,613.001,626.501,226,7971.23m
Monday, January 11, 2021Mon, Jan 11, 20211,730.001,730.001,623.501,628.00723,767723.77k
Friday, January 08, 2021Fri, Jan 08, 20211,596.001,668.001,584.001,655.001,203,4481.20m
Thursday, January 07, 2021Thu, Jan 07, 20211,567.001,584.481,552.501,570.00927,789927.79k
Wednesday, January 06, 2021Wed, Jan 06, 20211,505.001,543.501,478.501,542.002,018,4202.02m
Tuesday, January 05, 2021Tue, Jan 05, 20211,485.501,519.261,485.501,501.00707,349707.35k
Monday, January 04, 2021Mon, Jan 04, 20211,542.501,555.501,489.501,499.00971,880971.88k
Thursday, December 31, 2020Thu, Dec 31, 20201,517.001,536.001,502.501,525.00263,840263.84k
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Wed, Dec 30, 20201,554.501,579.501,542.501,542.50421,087421.09k
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Tue, Dec 29, 20201,568.001,588.981,552.501,556.00909,141909.14k
Thursday, December 24, 2020Thu, Dec 24, 20201,543.001,556.001,523.501,552.00413,807413.81k
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Wed, Dec 23, 20201,509.501,545.001,500.001,529.50738,646738.65k
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Tue, Dec 22, 20201,483.501,512.501,483.501,505.50486,576486.58k
Monday, December 21, 2020Mon, Dec 21, 20201,492.501,503.001,449.501,498.00857,511857.51k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 18 2021 10:17 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.