Equities
IndustrialsGeneral Industrials
  • Price (USD)63.61
  • Today's Change0.11 / 0.17%
  • Shares traded222.30k
  • 1 Year change2.60%
  • Beta0.5742
Data delayed at least 10 minutes, as of Jun 19 2019 10:07 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Wed, Jun 19, 201963.4063.9663.3363.61222,300222.30k
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Tue, Jun 18, 201962.4863.9262.1663.50155,600155.60k
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 201964.0864.3062.6662.75235,000235.00k
Friday, June 14, 2019Fri, Jun 14, 201965.2065.3664.5864.80222,000222.00k
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thu, Jun 13, 201965.4065.5064.0665.50134,000134.00k
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 201965.2265.6964.7165.45142,800142.80k
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Tue, Jun 11, 201965.3966.0065.2165.50204,600204.60k
Monday, June 10, 2019Mon, Jun 10, 201965.9966.6965.3566.4094,60094.60k
Friday, June 07, 2019Fri, Jun 07, 201965.8066.0065.4865.7758,90058.90k
Thursday, June 06, 2019Thu, Jun 06, 201965.0065.9864.0865.85288,200288.20k
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Tue, Jun 04, 201966.0066.1064.8265.19205,000205.00k
Monday, June 03, 2019Mon, Jun 03, 201963.9665.1063.6365.10155,700155.70k
Friday, May 31, 2019Fri, May 31, 201963.6064.1863.0364.18257,800257.80k
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thu, May 30, 201962.8163.9062.7263.90124,100124.10k
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Wed, May 29, 201962.6463.0662.2563.06133,300133.30k
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tue, May 28, 201961.9763.1061.7562.83728,400728.40k
Monday, May 27, 2019Mon, May 27, 201961.5561.9861.5561.7751,10051.10k
Friday, May 24, 2019Fri, May 24, 201961.5661.9861.2161.70117,000117.00k
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thu, May 23, 201961.6962.4861.4961.94201,700201.70k
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 201961.4562.9561.2862.95240,300240.30k
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 201962.3062.3060.5960.59330,300330.30k
Data delayed at least 10 minutes, as of Jun 19 2019 18:07 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.