Equities
IndustrialsGeneral Industrials
  • Price (USD)49.92
  • Today's Change-1.95 / -3.76%
  • Shares traded272.10k
  • 1 Year change-19.87%
  • Beta0.5745
Data delayed at least 10 minutes, as of Apr 08 2020 10:06 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, April 08, 2020Wed, Apr 08, 202050.5951.0048.8049.92272,100272.10k
Tuesday, April 07, 2020Tue, Apr 07, 202050.0051.9849.6651.87447,700447.70k
Monday, April 06, 2020Mon, Apr 06, 202048.7949.9348.7849.93304,300304.30k
Friday, April 03, 2020Fri, Apr 03, 202048.9649.1448.3348.96467,700467.70k
Thursday, April 02, 2020Thu, Apr 02, 202048.0049.3047.0048.14465,000465.00k
Wednesday, April 01, 2020Wed, Apr 01, 202049.9949.9948.2248.75536,800536.80k
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Tue, Mar 31, 202048.5050.0048.0950.00402,834402.83k
Monday, March 30, 2020Mon, Mar 30, 202047.4148.7246.0047.00607,400607.40k
Friday, March 27, 2020Fri, Mar 27, 202048.3549.3047.8548.74574,500574.50k
Thursday, March 26, 2020Thu, Mar 26, 202047.5547.5545.0647.50514,700514.70k
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wed, Mar 25, 202046.3547.5044.5945.29580,200580.20k
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tue, Mar 24, 202047.6949.4444.1645.55982,300982.30k
Monday, March 23, 2020Mon, Mar 23, 202047.3550.0242.5946.75645,300645.30k
Friday, March 20, 2020Fri, Mar 20, 202046.0055.6846.0052.44752,600752.60k
Thursday, March 19, 2020Thu, Mar 19, 202049.2752.4246.4646.66571,600571.60k
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Wed, Mar 18, 202051.6155.0349.2350.22937,218937.22k
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Tue, Mar 17, 202049.8852.5249.5650.24479,800479.80k
Monday, March 16, 2020Mon, Mar 16, 202050.3852.5749.0049.33534,600534.60k
Friday, March 13, 2020Fri, Mar 13, 202047.6453.5046.2153.03533,200533.20k
Thursday, March 12, 2020Thu, Mar 12, 202049.9550.5847.9849.50495,500495.50k
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Wed, Mar 11, 202048.9050.9648.8049.65444,700444.70k
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Tue, Mar 10, 202049.6550.2447.8648.50502,100502.10k
Monday, March 09, 2020Mon, Mar 09, 202051.9851.9850.0050.12251,000251.00k
Data delayed at least 10 minutes, as of Apr 08 2020 18:06 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.