Equities

Jupiter Fund Management PLC

Jupiter Fund Management PLC

Actions
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (GBX)247.20
  • Today's Change0.80 / 0.32%
  • Shares traded1.73m
  • 1 Year change-34.36%
  • Beta1.5879
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 27 2020 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 27, 2020Fri, Nov 27, 2020240.80248.80240.80247.201,732,1301.73m
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thu, Nov 26, 2020254.00254.40244.20246.401,088,4151.09m
Wednesday, November 25, 2020Wed, Nov 25, 2020254.60260.49253.00253.60908,958908.96k
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Tue, Nov 24, 2020252.00262.20252.00260.801,636,4731.64m
Monday, November 23, 2020Mon, Nov 23, 2020253.20261.60253.20258.00797,552797.55k
Friday, November 20, 2020Fri, Nov 20, 2020255.80262.40255.80259.001,515,7371.52m
Thursday, November 19, 2020Thu, Nov 19, 2020270.00270.00260.00260.002,998,0563.00m
Wednesday, November 18, 2020Wed, Nov 18, 2020270.00271.00260.00266.202,969,1952.97m
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Tue, Nov 17, 2020270.20273.80267.00267.801,577,3081.58m
Monday, November 16, 2020Mon, Nov 16, 2020266.20270.60263.00269.401,685,1771.69m
Friday, November 13, 2020Fri, Nov 13, 2020267.80269.20262.60263.601,330,9131.33m
Thursday, November 12, 2020Thu, Nov 12, 2020275.40275.40268.20270.401,413,7931.41m
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Wed, Nov 11, 2020274.20274.20260.20273.002,947,4312.95m
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Tue, Nov 10, 2020271.40271.40262.40269.402,075,0612.08m
Monday, November 09, 2020Mon, Nov 09, 2020248.00266.00242.80266.001,887,9421.89m
Friday, November 06, 2020Fri, Nov 06, 2020249.00251.40241.20242.80979,753979.75k
Thursday, November 05, 2020Thu, Nov 05, 2020241.60244.20239.60243.802,816,5662.82m
Wednesday, November 04, 2020Wed, Nov 04, 2020229.80240.00229.80240.001,316,9521.32m
Tuesday, November 03, 2020Tue, Nov 03, 2020236.80237.60234.00235.401,043,1941.04m
Monday, November 02, 2020Mon, Nov 02, 2020232.00235.60230.80233.802,287,6502.29m
Friday, October 30, 2020Fri, Oct 30, 2020227.20233.20227.20232.201,144,3161.14m
Thursday, October 29, 2020Thu, Oct 29, 2020230.40232.80226.60230.201,339,3771.34m
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Wed, Oct 28, 2020223.00229.00223.00225.802,569,6562.57m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 27 2020 16:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.