Equities
Consumer Staples Food Producers
  • Price (EUR)96.00
  • Today's Change-1.32 / -1.36%
  • Shares traded240.52k
  • 1 Year change-19.67%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 05 2022.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, July 05, 2022Tue, Jul 05, 202297.3698.5095.8896.00240,518240.52k
Monday, July 04, 2022Mon, Jul 04, 202295.4297.3295.3697.32170,681170.68k
Friday, July 01, 2022Fri, Jul 01, 202290.7494.9290.6294.92587,153587.15k
Thursday, June 30, 2022Thu, Jun 30, 202291.3092.3290.6291.34629,740629.74k
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wed, Jun 29, 202291.5892.5090.5492.06466,450466.45k
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 202292.9093.1492.0092.26225,427225.43k
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 202292.6493.7292.1292.50542,160542.16k
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 202288.9092.2688.9091.66259,508259.51k
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 202289.0889.3087.9089.26135,450135.45k
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 202289.1290.3088.3689.60777,823777.82k
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 202289.5090.9289.3089.50161,521161.52k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 202290.1690.4488.8289.50108,707108.71k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 202289.6291.1689.1490.14530,742530.74k
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 202290.3691.6289.5489.62234,929234.93k
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 202291.7892.5290.7291.58213,857213.86k
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 202293.9094.5891.4491.44283,392283.39k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 202293.1893.9292.2693.46282,530282.53k
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 202291.7893.5291.2292.90252,431252.43k
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 202291.6893.6891.5292.60281,043281.04k
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 202293.6293.6891.0492.00246,004246.00k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 202294.5694.6292.8893.58163,831163.83k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 202294.8895.2894.1494.4491,93391.93k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 05 2022.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.