Equities

Malayan Banking Bhd

Malayan Banking Bhd

Actions
FinancialsBanks
  • Price (MYR)8.90
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded13.91m
  • 1 Year change-10.10%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 17 2019.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 20198.958.968.888.9013,907,20013.91m
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 20198.918.958.868.9010,334,10010.33m
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 20198.908.988.898.9012,778,80012.78m
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 20198.888.918.878.8911,228,90011.23m
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 20198.868.888.818.8612,508,00012.51m
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 20198.788.788.738.757,440,0007.44m
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 20198.738.788.728.748,272,8008.27m
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 20198.728.778.688.728,795,6008.80m
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 20198.748.758.688.708,603,0008.60m
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 20198.628.708.608.699,211,7009.21m
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 20198.548.598.538.578,269,5008.27m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 20198.558.588.528.535,595,8005.60m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 20198.618.648.558.5514,188,00014.19m
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 20198.598.608.568.596,005,5006.01m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20198.568.648.568.646,325,7006.33m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20198.558.588.538.565,952,4005.95m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20198.558.568.538.535,815,7005.82m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20198.528.568.528.5510,349,60010.35m
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 20198.528.578.508.526,713,4006.71m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 17 2019.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.