Equities

Oxford Instruments PLC

Oxford Instruments PLC

Actions
IndustrialsElectronic & Electrical Equipment
  • Price (GBX)1,676.00
  • Today's Change2.00 / 0.12%
  • Shares traded27.97k
  • 1 Year change32.81%
  • Beta1.0342
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 22 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, October 22, 2020Thu, Oct 22, 20201,664.001,700.001,636.001,676.0027,97327.97k
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Wed, Oct 21, 20201,626.001,692.001,618.001,674.0029,82729.83k
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Tue, Oct 20, 20201,626.001,684.001,626.001,650.0021,07621.08k
Monday, October 19, 2020Mon, Oct 19, 20201,672.001,698.001,642.001,668.0031,47231.47k
Friday, October 16, 2020Fri, Oct 16, 20201,668.001,694.001,614.141,694.0056,16456.16k
Thursday, October 15, 2020Thu, Oct 15, 20201,606.001,640.001,602.001,638.0029,93829.94k
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Wed, Oct 14, 20201,618.001,648.001,616.001,622.0016,79616.80k
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Tue, Oct 13, 20201,736.001,748.001,606.001,628.0036,86736.87k
Monday, October 12, 2020Mon, Oct 12, 20201,754.001,760.001,657.831,684.0052,18752.19k
Friday, October 09, 2020Fri, Oct 09, 20201,652.001,724.001,628.001,704.0066,41466.41k
Thursday, October 08, 2020Thu, Oct 08, 20201,626.001,674.001,606.001,656.0026,99727.00k
Wednesday, October 07, 2020Wed, Oct 07, 20201,652.001,672.001,610.001,638.0029,52829.53k
Tuesday, October 06, 2020Tue, Oct 06, 20201,616.001,666.001,580.001,652.0041,59041.59k
Monday, October 05, 2020Mon, Oct 05, 20201,614.001,642.001,590.001,616.0043,19043.19k
Friday, October 02, 2020Fri, Oct 02, 20201,570.001,594.001,532.001,586.0045,36245.36k
Thursday, October 01, 2020Thu, Oct 01, 20201,608.001,652.001,550.001,594.0054,15854.16k
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Wed, Sep 30, 20201,552.001,608.001,552.001,592.0070,01570.02k
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Tue, Sep 29, 20201,620.001,626.001,590.001,592.0035,24835.25k
Monday, September 28, 2020Mon, Sep 28, 20201,622.001,636.001,596.001,602.0046,24846.25k
Friday, September 25, 2020Fri, Sep 25, 20201,564.001,628.001,562.001,624.0041,55241.55k
Thursday, September 24, 2020Thu, Sep 24, 20201,600.001,610.001,554.001,554.0095,17895.18k
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Wed, Sep 23, 20201,612.001,624.001,580.001,624.0061,49261.49k
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Tue, Sep 22, 20201,516.001,610.001,516.001,580.0058,67958.68k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 22 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.