Equities
EnergyOil, Gas and Coal
  • Price (GBX)154.60
  • Today's Change-2.80 / -1.78%
  • Shares traded496.05k
  • 1 Year change+21.85%
  • Beta1.6310
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 24 2022 10:26 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, May 24, 2022Tue, May 24, 2022156.50156.50153.70154.60496,052496.05k
Monday, May 23, 2022Mon, May 23, 2022159.50160.10156.56157.402,952,7662.95m
Friday, May 20, 2022Fri, May 20, 2022158.40161.04155.10156.502,758,7172.76m
Thursday, May 19, 2022Thu, May 19, 2022157.00159.33153.90157.903,055,2963.06m
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 2022152.20160.40152.13157.003,198,5403.20m
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 2022159.90160.02153.72153.904,612,5834.61m
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 2022153.00160.50150.16156.802,592,9602.59m
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 2022148.00153.80145.00153.803,431,9833.43m
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 2022149.90150.50141.78147.203,465,7483.47m
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 2022142.00153.50141.10152.4018,805,60318.81m
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 2022142.90148.00139.60143.203,724,0943.72m
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 2022150.00150.39141.00141.003,989,1863.99m
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 2022146.90150.79137.40148.903,588,9593.59m
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 2022145.50149.34143.61143.803,054,9093.05m
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 2022142.90148.35140.60144.404,171,8714.17m
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 2022137.00143.79136.10142.604,481,4624.48m
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 2022132.50135.50132.19135.002,096,5152.10m
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 2022130.00135.10129.90132.902,911,0492.91m
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 2022130.00133.00125.97131.002,658,5122.66m
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 2022123.40134.40123.40131.202,233,9912.23m
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 2022130.90130.90122.84126.003,120,7383.12m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 24 2022 11:26 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.