Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 202049.9050.1049.7950.08484,922484.92k
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 202049.8349.9849.6649.95301,494301.49k
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 202049.9149.9949.6649.79429,077429.08k
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 202049.8350.1949.8050.17656,429656.43k
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 202049.5049.5949.3449.49673,108673.11k
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 202049.6449.6449.2649.33391,193391.19k
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 202049.6249.7949.4749.57664,914664.91k
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 202048.6148.8448.5148.68575,899575.90k
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 202048.8549.0048.6048.73517,413517.41k
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 202048.5948.8448.5948.77324,329324.33k
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 202048.5649.0748.5248.88414,900414.90k
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 202049.3949.4749.0849.46604,729604.73k
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 201948.7848.9248.6048.80253,958253.96k
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 201949.2349.2548.7548.78213,950213.95k
Friday, December 27, 2019Fri, Dec 27, 201949.0849.2548.9749.08279,096279.10k
Thursday, December 26, 2019Thu, Dec 26, 201948.7749.0048.7749.00182,974182.97k
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Tue, Dec 24, 201948.7048.8548.7048.79190,254190.25k
Monday, December 23, 2019Mon, Dec 23, 201948.6148.8948.5948.85339,823339.82k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 17 2020 18:30 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.