Equities
Basic MaterialsMining
  • Price (AUD)0.345
  • Today's Change0.005 / 1.47%
  • Shares traded6.27m
  • 1 Year change-56.88%
  • Beta-0.6740
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 19 2019 04:45 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, September 19, 2019Thu, Sep 19, 20190.3450.3470.340.3456,273,1136.27m
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 20190.3450.350.3350.3413,141,25813.14m
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 20190.3450.3550.340.3424,682,88424.68m
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 20190.3350.350.330.34511,559,50811.56m
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 20190.3450.3450.3250.33510,005,19010.01m
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 20190.350.350.340.347,770,6627.77m
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 20190.3450.360.340.3515,732,08615.73m
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 20190.3450.3550.340.349,919,7239.92m
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 20190.330.350.3250.3411,340,66611.34m
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 20190.3250.340.3250.3315,679,89515.68m
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 20190.340.3750.320.32523,652,09123.65m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 20190.350.370.340.3513,507,41613.51m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 20190.3550.400.3450.3527,554,53427.55m
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 20190.3550.3650.3150.3630,184,29730.18m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20190.410.410.3750.38520,437,33320.44m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20190.4250.4250.410.4159,480,2459.48m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20190.4450.4450.4250.4256,384,7456.38m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20190.450.4570.440.4454,586,0724.59m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 19 2019 14:45 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.