Equities
UtilitiesGas, Water & Multi-utilities
  • Price (GBX)1,015.50
  • Today's Change10.50 / 1.04%
  • Shares traded922.25k
  • 1 Year change-6.71%
  • Beta0.2744
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 09 2021 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 20211,008.001,015.501,001.501,015.50922,245922.25k
Thursday, April 08, 2021Thu, Apr 08, 20211,003.001,017.00992.601,005.001,852,5721.85m
Wednesday, April 07, 2021Wed, Apr 07, 2021994.201,003.77989.40996.00674,084674.08k
Tuesday, April 06, 2021Tue, Apr 06, 2021981.00994.40976.80991.60887,315887.32k
Thursday, April 01, 2021Thu, Apr 01, 2021980.80985.60968.74981.201,058,2521.06m
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Wed, Mar 31, 2021965.20980.60963.60975.001,003,8791.00m
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Tue, Mar 30, 20211,000.001,000.00956.20968.401,140,8181.14m
Monday, March 29, 2021Mon, Mar 29, 2021980.00993.00975.60993.00757,702757.70k
Friday, March 26, 2021Fri, Mar 26, 2021990.80992.00972.80978.40627,414627.41k
Thursday, March 25, 2021Thu, Mar 25, 2021982.80993.80981.40988.001,015,3931.02m
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Wed, Mar 24, 2021993.80994.00976.80983.40745,589745.59k
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Tue, Mar 23, 2021972.00999.00967.20996.20908,252908.25k
Monday, March 22, 2021Mon, Mar 22, 2021977.00986.80956.20974.401,660,2771.66m
Friday, March 19, 2021Fri, Mar 19, 2021958.80987.40957.80975.009,972,2629.97m
Thursday, March 18, 2021Thu, Mar 18, 2021965.00967.20949.60963.201,441,7771.44m
Wednesday, March 17, 2021Wed, Mar 17, 2021983.20983.40959.40962.60719,419719.42k
Tuesday, March 16, 2021Tue, Mar 16, 2021963.80990.00959.80982.201,151,2621.15m
Monday, March 15, 2021Mon, Mar 15, 2021973.00973.00959.20960.801,145,4071.15m
Friday, March 12, 2021Fri, Mar 12, 2021966.40966.40949.00966.40857,744857.74k
Thursday, March 11, 2021Thu, Mar 11, 2021957.40964.60947.96959.00949,400949.40k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 09 2021 17:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.