Equities
UtilitiesGas, Water and Multi-utilities
  • Price (GBX)1,193.00
  • Today's Change2.00 / 0.17%
  • Shares traded751.65k
  • 1 Year change+20.70%
  • Beta0.2818
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 07 2021 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, December 07, 2021Tue, Dec 07, 20211,197.001,201.001,186.001,193.00751,646751.65k
Monday, December 06, 2021Mon, Dec 06, 20211,201.001,202.681,167.001,191.00779,114779.11k
Friday, December 03, 2021Fri, Dec 03, 20211,190.001,208.001,184.001,190.001,168,5881.17m
Thursday, December 02, 2021Thu, Dec 02, 20211,206.001,218.001,187.001,189.00970,098970.10k
Wednesday, December 01, 2021Wed, Dec 01, 20211,230.001,234.081,155.001,207.002,156,8722.16m
Tuesday, November 30, 2021Tue, Nov 30, 20211,245.001,246.001,207.451,225.001,729,7361.73m
Monday, November 29, 2021Mon, Nov 29, 20211,250.001,250.001,226.001,226.00939,800939.80k
Friday, November 26, 2021Fri, Nov 26, 20211,250.001,250.001,219.951,237.00866,492866.49k
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thu, Nov 25, 20211,230.001,236.001,224.001,233.00459,844459.84k
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Wed, Nov 24, 20211,210.001,226.001,208.001,225.00542,461542.46k
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Tue, Nov 23, 20211,200.001,220.001,194.001,206.00835,864835.86k
Monday, November 22, 2021Mon, Nov 22, 20211,230.001,230.001,203.001,206.00711,805711.81k
Friday, November 19, 2021Fri, Nov 19, 20211,230.001,230.001,208.001,210.00692,413692.41k
Thursday, November 18, 2021Thu, Nov 18, 20211,214.001,214.001,200.001,213.00679,576679.58k
Wednesday, November 17, 2021Wed, Nov 17, 20211,195.001,204.001,193.471,201.00733,926733.93k
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Tue, Nov 16, 20211,226.001,226.001,196.001,202.00664,384664.38k
Monday, November 15, 2021Mon, Nov 15, 20211,230.001,230.001,211.001,219.00537,572537.57k
Friday, November 12, 2021Fri, Nov 12, 20211,230.001,230.001,200.001,215.00608,792608.79k
Thursday, November 11, 2021Thu, Nov 11, 20211,189.001,206.001,189.001,205.00484,522484.52k
Wednesday, November 10, 2021Wed, Nov 10, 20211,204.001,207.001,187.001,194.00474,433474.43k
Tuesday, November 09, 2021Tue, Nov 09, 20211,184.001,196.001,180.981,184.00465,548465.55k
Monday, November 08, 2021Mon, Nov 08, 20211,212.001,212.001,185.451,188.00420,622420.62k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 07 2021 16:35 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.