Equities
Consumer DiscretionaryHousehold Goods and Home Construction
  • Price (GBX)1,909.00
  • Today's Change14.50 / 0.77%
  • Shares traded773.21k
  • 1 Year change-34.96%
  • Beta1.5403
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 28 2022 17:14 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 20221,900.501,919.501,892.001,909.00773,208773.21k
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 20221,882.501,916.501,880.001,894.50901,985901.99k
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 20221,827.501,882.421,814.501,871.501,367,8891.37m
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 20221,790.501,826.001,770.001,826.001,106,9331.11m
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 20221,843.001,843.001,794.001,808.001,780,2881.78m
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 20221,856.501,879.051,845.001,850.00764,001764.00k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 20221,940.001,953.501,851.001,851.00876,974876.97k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 20221,940.001,982.411,929.501,937.501,497,0501.50m
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 20222,102.002,102.001,932.001,932.001,913,2911.91m
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 20222,169.002,217.022,166.002,195.001,020,1421.02m
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 20222,136.002,176.002,129.902,150.00998,833998.83k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 20222,174.002,197.932,106.002,118.001,574,8341.57m
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 20222,179.002,213.002,177.002,192.001,259,1991.26m
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 20222,200.002,204.002,147.002,193.00693,968693.97k
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 20222,229.002,235.602,196.002,218.00817,675817.68k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 20222,229.002,249.002,210.002,230.00710,278710.28k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 20222,232.002,275.242,219.002,246.00897,157897.16k
Wednesday, June 01, 2022Wed, Jun 01, 20222,180.002,202.002,173.002,185.001,066,4241.07m
Tuesday, May 31, 2022Tue, May 31, 20222,248.002,250.942,139.002,177.002,279,4632.28m
Monday, May 30, 2022Mon, May 30, 20222,259.002,275.822,237.002,254.00896,746896.75k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 28 2022 18:14 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.