Equities
Consumer GoodsHousehold Goods
  • Price (GBX)2,411.00
  • Today's Change-6.00 / -0.25%
  • Shares traded906.05k
  • 1 Year change17.44%
  • Beta1.4186
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 25 2020 16:50 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 25, 2020Fri, Sep 25, 20202,430.002,442.002,364.202,411.00906,050906.05k
Thursday, September 24, 2020Thu, Sep 24, 20202,302.002,436.002,295.002,417.00977,465977.47k
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Wed, Sep 23, 20202,292.002,365.002,275.002,326.001,061,7891.06m
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Tue, Sep 22, 20202,316.002,322.002,260.002,271.001,064,4581.06m
Monday, September 21, 2020Mon, Sep 21, 20202,488.002,499.002,292.002,317.001,130,9921.13m
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 20202,524.002,533.002,458.002,496.001,580,3041.58m
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 20202,531.002,543.002,502.222,517.00476,871476.87k
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 20202,550.002,573.002,511.002,547.00997,423997.42k
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 20202,500.002,556.002,500.002,547.00533,491533.49k
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 20202,531.002,545.002,476.482,492.00714,276714.28k
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 20202,549.002,577.002,527.002,529.00817,028817.03k
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 20202,475.002,559.002,475.002,539.001,035,6421.04m
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 20202,496.002,510.002,446.002,471.00767,842767.84k
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 20202,518.002,550.002,433.002,512.001,037,0791.04m
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 20202,529.002,580.002,522.002,565.001,259,9211.26m
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 20202,591.002,626.002,503.002,503.001,493,3801.49m
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 20202,686.002,727.002,635.002,641.001,050,2771.05m
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 20202,571.002,695.002,571.002,695.00755,450755.45k
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 20202,626.002,626.002,525.002,551.001,013,7161.01m
Friday, August 28, 2020Fri, Aug 28, 20202,604.002,630.002,565.002,620.00693,119693.12k
Thursday, August 27, 2020Thu, Aug 27, 20202,638.002,650.002,612.002,612.00779,362779.36k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 25 2020 17:50 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.