Equities
IndustrialsConstruction and Materials
  • Price (GBX)470.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded19.48k
  • 1 Year change+20.51%
  • Beta1.0019
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 17 2022 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 17, 2022Wed, Aug 17, 2022480.00480.00463.50470.0019,48019.48k
Tuesday, August 16, 2022Tue, Aug 16, 2022458.00480.00450.00470.00103,316103.32k
Monday, August 15, 2022Mon, Aug 15, 2022470.00480.00450.50451.0036,14236.14k
Friday, August 12, 2022Fri, Aug 12, 2022424.00468.88424.00462.0064,21564.22k
Thursday, August 11, 2022Thu, Aug 11, 2022430.00430.00411.50429.0027,11327.11k
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 2022418.50429.50413.90429.0096,65896.66k
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 2022414.00421.95406.50418.5031,45431.45k
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 2022414.00414.00405.00410.5029,55329.55k
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 2022406.00414.00406.00406.009,3969.40k
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 2022413.50413.50405.40408.2513,95913.96k
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 2022406.00414.00406.00412.0029,78329.78k
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 2022410.00414.00406.50414.009,1999.20k
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 2022414.00414.00406.00414.006,9106.91k
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 2022404.50414.00404.50414.0011,96911.97k
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 2022394.50424.50394.00410.0032,62132.62k
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 2022405.50409.79405.50407.0031,54131.54k
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 2022399.00413.50396.78406.5022,99322.99k
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 2022400.00409.00400.00404.0038,94438.94k
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 2022401.00405.00400.50401.0022,93122.93k
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 2022390.00403.00390.00391.5033,82033.82k
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 2022400.00409.50390.00390.0022,53122.53k
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 2022390.76398.54390.76395.001,4181.42k
Monday, July 18, 2022Mon, Jul 18, 2022395.00395.00391.00391.0066,00566.01k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 17 2022 17:35 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.