Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, January 20, 2020Mon, Jan 20, 20202,001.002,002.001,985.001,995.00981,097981.10k
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 20201,995.502,012.001,988.002,004.003,654,0063.65m
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 20201,989.001,997.001,982.501,990.002,973,6352.97m
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 20201,978.002,001.001,975.002,001.003,217,3373.22m
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 20201,958.501,980.501,942.001,974.503,671,6483.67m
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 20201,943.001,955.001,935.001,946.502,809,6962.81m
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 20201,929.001,944.001,916.501,932.002,777,0122.78m
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 20201,905.001,938.501,905.001,929.002,314,5172.31m
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 20201,882.001,902.001,880.501,900.002,614,4002.61m
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 20201,908.001,908.001,881.501,893.002,121,0812.12m
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 20201,897.501,905.001,875.501,898.502,720,7292.72m
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 20201,893.501,913.001,883.501,910.002,105,6642.11m
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 20201,905.501,912.501,890.501,903.002,433,3652.43m
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 20191,903.001,907.001,888.001,905.50711,780711.78k
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 20191,916.001,925.501,903.001,907.001,347,7171.35m
Friday, December 27, 2019Fri, Dec 27, 20191,925.001,931.501,898.131,926.002,167,8822.17m
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Tue, Dec 24, 20191,920.001,937.441,911.501,922.501,814,8521.81m
Monday, December 23, 2019Mon, Dec 23, 20191,917.001,924.501,908.001,919.501,671,3641.67m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 20 2020 15:47 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.