Equities

Renold PLC

Renold PLC

Actions
IndustrialsIndustrial Engineering
  • Price (GBX)27.00
  • Today's Change-0.85 / -3.05%
  • Shares traded115.75k
  • 1 Year change+20.00%
  • Beta1.4754
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 01 2022 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 01, 2022Fri, Jul 01, 202226.9028.4026.9027.00115,754115.75k
Thursday, June 30, 2022Thu, Jun 30, 202227.2528.0027.2527.85171,485171.49k
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wed, Jun 29, 202227.8027.8027.1527.4047,57247.57k
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 202227.3028.8127.2027.75670,197670.20k
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 202227.3027.3027.2026.70158,080158.08k
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 202226.7027.3025.6826.65274,313274.31k
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 202225.6826.7525.6826.4526,52726.53k
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 202226.0026.9925.5025.50109,705109.71k
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 202226.1026.9425.5025.50106,493106.49k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 202227.9027.9026.0027.00214,515214.52k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 202227.0027.9026.6026.90142,892142.89k
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 202227.6027.6127.0727.4060,59560.60k
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 202227.1028.1527.0027.95145,637145.64k
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 202227.7028.6027.6027.8058,38858.39k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 202227.5028.2027.5028.00164,817164.82k
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 202227.3028.9227.3029.0090,44690.45k
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 202229.4029.4027.4028.5054,11054.11k
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 202228.6029.4028.4329.10320,711320.71k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 202228.6028.6028.0028.3555,60755.61k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 202228.6029.0028.1828.3573,05273.05k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 01 2022 17:35 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.