Equities

Rotork PLC

Rotork PLC

Actions
IndustrialsIndustrial Engineering
  • Price (GBX)340.00
  • Today's Change-7.40 / -2.13%
  • Shares traded935.62k
  • 1 Year change+4.04%
  • Beta1.1665
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 15 2021 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, January 15, 2021Fri, Jan 15, 2021337.20346.80334.60340.00935,624935.62k
Thursday, January 14, 2021Thu, Jan 14, 2021342.60355.10339.20347.401,715,8461.72m
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Wed, Jan 13, 2021330.00344.00330.00333.802,128,6652.13m
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Tue, Jan 12, 2021338.80343.00336.80337.602,144,6882.14m
Monday, January 11, 2021Mon, Jan 11, 2021345.60348.40341.40341.60899,239899.24k
Friday, January 08, 2021Fri, Jan 08, 2021352.20352.20343.40345.401,036,1031.04m
Thursday, January 07, 2021Thu, Jan 07, 2021350.60351.40342.60345.401,245,1561.25m
Wednesday, January 06, 2021Wed, Jan 06, 2021340.00342.40332.40341.602,028,6222.03m
Tuesday, January 05, 2021Tue, Jan 05, 2021329.40334.20327.20331.602,058,9722.06m
Monday, January 04, 2021Mon, Jan 04, 2021321.00331.00321.00328.801,090,8201.09m
Thursday, December 31, 2020Thu, Dec 31, 2020322.20322.80318.00318.00334,639334.64k
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Wed, Dec 30, 2020323.00329.40323.00325.40699,151699.15k
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Tue, Dec 29, 2020325.00335.40320.80329.001,622,2841.62m
Thursday, December 24, 2020Thu, Dec 24, 2020306.60320.00306.60320.00308,337308.34k
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Wed, Dec 23, 2020314.80321.60312.40315.401,033,8211.03m
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Tue, Dec 22, 2020316.00323.40312.20321.001,213,8731.21m
Monday, December 21, 2020Mon, Dec 21, 2020309.00316.00304.80313.601,488,5371.49m
Friday, December 18, 2020Fri, Dec 18, 2020315.40321.80315.00317.802,839,5602.84m
Thursday, December 17, 2020Thu, Dec 17, 2020324.40327.40313.40321.802,098,9172.10m
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Wed, Dec 16, 2020298.40318.20298.40317.603,625,5573.63m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 15 2021 16:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.