Equities
IndustrialsElectronic and Electrical Equipment
  • Price (GBX)268.80
  • Today's Change1.80 / 0.67%
  • Shares traded3.05m
  • 1 Year change-20.19%
  • Beta1.2087
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 27 2022 17:32 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 27, 2022Fri, May 27, 2022268.00269.80266.40268.803,049,1953.05m
Thursday, May 26, 2022Thu, May 26, 2022262.40268.00262.40267.00616,484616.48k
Wednesday, May 25, 2022Wed, May 25, 2022268.80268.80261.80262.00914,830914.83k
Tuesday, May 24, 2022Tue, May 24, 2022265.20268.00264.40265.40564,525564.53k
Monday, May 23, 2022Mon, May 23, 2022267.40269.00265.20268.00687,761687.76k
Friday, May 20, 2022Fri, May 20, 2022262.40269.40261.60263.801,550,2941.55m
Thursday, May 19, 2022Thu, May 19, 2022264.00264.00253.00260.20753,180753.18k
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 2022271.80272.00264.00264.00826,702826.70k
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 2022268.00270.80266.20270.604,090,0274.09m
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 2022269.40270.94266.00267.20843,621843.62k
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 2022270.20271.20266.60270.401,170,5401.17m
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 2022259.40266.40258.00265.201,372,6271.37m
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 2022264.40266.20259.40264.402,892,0842.89m
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 2022266.80266.80260.80262.402,105,0272.11m
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 2022272.00272.00262.60264.401,342,8161.34m
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 2022278.00279.80271.40273.801,344,7191.34m
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 2022284.80289.60280.20280.202,457,7262.46m
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 2022281.80287.20276.60279.401,610,0221.61m
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 2022287.20292.80281.20281.802,742,1122.74m
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 2022294.40299.20288.80292.803,221,6633.22m
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 2022306.00307.00301.60302.201,070,8131.07m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 27 2022 18:32 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.