Equities
IndustrialsIndustrial Engineering
  • Price (GBX)293.20
  • Today's Change4.20 / 1.45%
  • Shares traded229.44k
  • 1 Year change-8.00%
  • Beta1.3976
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 03 2020 11:55 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 03, 2020Fri, Jul 03, 2020289.00294.60289.00293.20229,441229.44k
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 2020290.00290.80283.20289.001,609,4421.61m
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 2020276.80291.20276.80285.002,174,3612.17m
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 2020284.00284.00272.20280.002,132,4722.13m
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 2020288.20288.20279.60285.801,396,6751.40m
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 2020278.60290.20277.40281.401,747,5321.75m
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 2020270.60274.60267.80272.60673,364673.36k
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 2020288.40288.40271.20271.402,319,8682.32m
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 2020283.20287.40281.00281.20588,009588.01k
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 2020284.80284.80274.20280.40856,512856.51k
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 2020282.40282.40273.85277.401,952,3841.95m
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 2020278.40287.00273.40274.401,374,9691.37m
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 2020279.00282.60275.60280.601,844,8661.84m
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 2020270.00282.60269.80276.201,649,3071.65m
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 2020255.20268.20254.00266.001,736,8901.74m
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 2020254.00271.00254.00266.401,072,1681.07m
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 2020278.40278.40263.60263.603,506,1223.51m
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Wed, Jun 10, 2020279.80293.60279.80284.802,716,2012.72m
Tuesday, June 09, 2020Tue, Jun 09, 2020289.20293.20286.40286.60888,383888.38k
Monday, June 08, 2020Mon, Jun 08, 2020292.60296.80287.00294.601,861,5571.86m
Friday, June 05, 2020Fri, Jun 05, 2020290.20294.40285.20294.401,763,5821.76m
Thursday, June 04, 2020Thu, Jun 04, 2020285.00287.40280.60286.001,837,0661.84m
Wednesday, June 03, 2020Wed, Jun 03, 2020275.40283.80274.20282.801,864,7031.86m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 03 2020 12:55 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.