Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)449.40
  • Today's Change7.80 / 1.77%
  • Shares traded1.44m
  • 1 Year change42.13%
  • Beta0.8848
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 19 2019 12:47 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Tue, Nov 19, 2019445.00454.30442.20449.401,444,9241.44m
Monday, November 18, 2019Mon, Nov 18, 2019443.30447.10441.20441.602,988,5742.99m
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 2019448.60449.60443.70444.302,404,8572.40m
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 2019443.30450.70440.60445.902,604,4292.60m
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 2019435.20445.90435.20444.302,526,8692.53m
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 2019437.40439.00434.20436.203,079,1663.08m
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 2019436.00439.20431.00435.702,076,9232.08m
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 2019436.10441.40436.10437.802,033,6022.03m
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 2019441.30441.30434.00439.302,915,8602.92m
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 2019438.30440.30436.00438.002,095,7722.10m
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 2019444.70445.20434.50438.502,929,4602.93m
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 2019453.30456.60445.40446.802,696,4752.70m
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 2019455.00461.90452.20453.203,611,5933.61m
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 2019455.50460.70454.50454.503,573,7143.57m
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 2019445.80455.60445.80454.502,420,0262.42m
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 2019449.40450.00443.00447.902,046,4002.05m
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 2019442.90450.10437.00447.502,161,5542.16m
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 2019443.50445.45440.60442.102,012,7632.01m
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 2019437.40449.00437.40444.002,760,0462.76m
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 2019444.50446.90433.30438.004,230,3294.23m
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 2019443.50450.80439.40445.802,850,2292.85m
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 2019451.20451.20435.80440.503,189,2353.19m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 19 2019 12:47 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.