Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)431.70
  • Today's Change-4.20 / -0.96%
  • Shares traded1.42m
  • 1 Year change34.99%
  • Beta0.8036
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 16 2019 15:11 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019430.60434.00428.00431.701,418,3001.42m
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 2019440.90441.80431.70435.903,202,2213.20m
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 2019442.00445.50438.90442.902,623,6032.62m
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 2019436.60440.70432.80437.304,800,9924.80m
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 2019446.00446.89426.80435.809,066,9329.07m
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 2019467.70468.60446.30448.604,622,9174.62m
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 2019458.50466.70458.50465.302,540,9472.54m
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 2019460.00462.70454.00457.403,275,9313.28m
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 2019455.80459.30452.00456.903,778,6033.78m
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 2019459.40461.40453.80455.202,852,1532.85m
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 2019452.00461.00452.00459.303,165,7463.17m
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 2019450.80453.70449.00450.203,147,8053.15m
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 2019446.30453.20445.90449.303,078,8723.08m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 2019447.90449.40440.60445.604,219,5064.22m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 2019443.80449.70443.00447.804,888,9174.89m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 2019448.30451.80442.20443.904,632,3374.63m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 2019457.50461.30447.40447.404,418,9274.42m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 2019449.40459.50448.80457.704,240,4644.24m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 2019452.90456.00445.50449.705,741,5075.74m
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 2019456.00459.20455.70458.603,781,8803.78m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 16 2019 16:11 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.