Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)517.20
  • Today's Change2.00 / 0.39%
  • Shares traded307.68k
  • 1 Year change26.76%
  • Beta1.0386
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 06 2020 10:50 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, July 06, 2020Mon, Jul 06, 2020519.40525.20515.00517.20307,680307.68k
Friday, July 03, 2020Fri, Jul 03, 2020521.80524.40512.60515.201,250,1331.25m
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 2020517.00520.20512.40519.401,737,5971.74m
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 2020510.00518.20507.80513.807,563,9797.56m
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 2020515.80515.80505.67509.603,769,4753.77m
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 2020510.20516.80506.80514.002,425,8832.43m
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 2020513.20520.60508.60510.803,634,0853.63m
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 2020481.60502.00481.60499.702,740,1512.74m
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 2020503.20508.20491.80491.802,053,9362.05m
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 2020513.40513.40505.40508.601,687,5681.69m
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 2020503.60510.00501.83507.001,872,6121.87m
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 2020507.60511.20501.40504.207,080,7067.08m
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 2020500.40509.00499.60506.202,733,8942.73m
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 2020501.40504.40495.30500.802,237,2732.24m
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 2020492.80504.40491.20497.504,613,1344.61m
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 2020472.10486.00470.00486.002,786,3542.79m
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 2020478.70485.70474.30480.404,277,4904.28m
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 2020479.00496.30471.72489.306,404,3146.40m
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Wed, Jun 10, 2020473.20488.20471.90488.206,009,2876.01m
Tuesday, June 09, 2020Tue, Jun 09, 2020481.90486.30470.60473.403,481,4163.48m
Monday, June 08, 2020Mon, Jun 08, 2020480.40484.50471.40482.903,527,1563.53m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 06 2020 11:50 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.