Equities

Sareum Holdings PLC

Sareum Holdings PLC

Actions
Health CarePharmaceuticals and Biotechnology
  • Price (GBX)230.00
  • Today's Change2.50 / 1.10%
  • Shares traded57.31k
  • 1 Year change+73.58%
  • Beta-0.3102
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 20 2022 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 20, 2022Fri, May 20, 2022227.50234.48225.11230.0057,31157.31k
Thursday, May 19, 2022Thu, May 19, 2022217.50235.00220.67227.50170,939170.94k
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 2022217.50224.00219.50217.5055,36955.37k
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 2022217.50224.18210.00217.5037,06737.07k
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 2022225.00228.25210.00216.5048,61048.61k
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 2022220.00264.00206.00225.00394,047394.05k
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 2022227.50233.89215.50220.0050,68850.69k
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 2022222.50231.00215.00227.5087,03087.03k
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 2022220.00234.00215.00222.50107,963107.96k
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 2022217.50224.80214.20220.0095,72195.72k
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 2022220.00219.00210.00215.0073,83973.84k
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 2022225.00237.00215.00220.0074,38474.38k
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 2022222.50229.00215.00225.0062,13062.13k
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 2022220.00229.00206.00225.00102,327102.33k
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 2022220.00228.75211.00220.00193,362193.36k
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 2022227.50247.77212.00220.00202,326202.33k
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 2022242.50248.88220.00222.50230,928230.93k
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 2022240.00259.00225.00242.50237,867237.87k
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 2022262.50259.00230.00240.00253,247253.25k
Friday, April 22, 2022Fri, Apr 22, 2022275.00289.00238.81260.00370,854370.85k
Thursday, April 21, 2022Thu, Apr 21, 2022297.50304.70265.00275.00362,362362.36k
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Wed, Apr 20, 2022280.00309.00282.10295.00346,082346.08k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 20 2022 17:35 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.