Equities
FinancialsInvestment Banking and Brokerage Services
  • Price (GBX)2,648.00
  • Today's Change2.00 / 0.08%
  • Shares traded222.27k
  • 1 Year change-23.84%
  • Beta1.2744
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 04 2022 18:04 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, July 04, 2022Mon, Jul 04, 20222,664.002,666.002,626.002,648.00222,274222.27k
Friday, July 01, 2022Fri, Jul 01, 20222,644.002,668.002,612.002,646.00348,110348.11k
Thursday, June 30, 2022Thu, Jun 30, 20222,704.002,704.002,622.002,672.00321,384321.38k
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wed, Jun 29, 20222,740.002,750.002,718.002,730.00286,199286.20k
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 20222,768.002,800.002,750.002,778.00188,784188.78k
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 20222,796.002,806.002,750.002,760.00351,011351.01k
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 20222,696.002,768.002,682.002,768.00203,105203.11k
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 20222,686.002,708.002,656.002,672.00272,324272.32k
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 20222,674.002,720.002,628.002,704.00529,472529.47k
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 20222,710.002,738.002,678.002,682.00180,464180.46k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 20222,676.002,708.002,664.002,694.00315,455315.46k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 20222,668.002,714.002,634.002,682.00697,386697.39k
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 20222,722.002,722.002,630.002,656.00342,573342.57k
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 20222,720.002,748.002,650.002,738.00388,561388.56k
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 20222,658.002,660.002,608.002,626.00182,138182.14k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 20222,682.002,690.002,618.002,638.00247,002247.00k
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 20222,746.002,764.002,690.002,696.00250,074250.07k
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 20222,808.002,824.002,772.002,780.00262,668262.67k
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 20222,924.002,924.002,818.002,818.00384,414384.41k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 20222,934.002,936.002,896.002,912.00234,959234.96k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 20222,908.002,956.002,906.002,940.00305,610305.61k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 04 2022 19:04 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.