Equities
TechnologySoftware & Computer Services
  • Price (GBX)641.00
  • Today's Change-3.00 / -0.47%
  • Shares traded2.46m
  • 1 Year change+0.69%
  • Beta0.6467
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 20 2021 16:45 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Tue, Apr 20, 2021644.00647.20639.20641.002,458,1232.46m
Monday, April 19, 2021Mon, Apr 19, 2021642.60649.80641.40644.001,913,5121.91m
Friday, April 16, 2021Fri, Apr 16, 2021644.20648.20642.40644.002,785,7452.79m
Thursday, April 15, 2021Thu, Apr 15, 2021643.40650.20641.40645.201,938,3651.94m
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Wed, Apr 14, 2021654.40658.20640.20641.802,049,2372.05m
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Tue, Apr 13, 2021644.00654.60643.40652.601,309,5321.31m
Monday, April 12, 2021Mon, Apr 12, 2021651.80652.23643.40647.001,509,3881.51m
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 2021655.60657.20646.00652.202,515,4782.52m
Thursday, April 08, 2021Thu, Apr 08, 2021640.80655.00640.40655.003,422,6213.42m
Wednesday, April 07, 2021Wed, Apr 07, 2021630.60633.40627.20629.201,320,2751.32m
Tuesday, April 06, 2021Tue, Apr 06, 2021631.20631.60621.00628.002,035,7562.04m
Thursday, April 01, 2021Thu, Apr 01, 2021615.40625.80611.60625.001,632,3341.63m
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Wed, Mar 31, 2021607.60613.20604.40612.802,969,2662.97m
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Tue, Mar 30, 2021608.20610.40603.60606.202,122,8202.12m
Monday, March 29, 2021Mon, Mar 29, 2021609.40614.40604.00606.602,163,7042.16m
Friday, March 26, 2021Fri, Mar 26, 2021606.00612.20603.20607.002,476,6152.48m
Thursday, March 25, 2021Thu, Mar 25, 2021601.00612.60598.97603.803,396,2173.40m
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Wed, Mar 24, 2021599.40603.40594.80601.402,556,7312.56m
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Tue, Mar 23, 2021585.20599.40582.80599.402,546,9852.55m
Monday, March 22, 2021Mon, Mar 22, 2021585.40589.60581.80587.602,137,1452.14m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 20 2021 17:45 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.