Equities
TechnologyTechnology
  • Price (GBX)727.00
  • Today's Change0.80 / 0.11%
  • Shares traded176.72k
  • 1 Year change+1.65%
  • Beta0.6284
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 10 2022 12:15 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 2022727.20728.40720.80727.00176,717176.72k
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 2022739.80741.80722.60726.201,440,8591.44m
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 2022736.20745.80735.33736.401,035,3931.04m
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 2022745.80748.00731.80733.201,068,1081.07m
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 2022743.80745.60734.60744.601,986,0941.99m
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 2022706.40731.40700.60728.807,752,0137.75m
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 2022714.00722.20700.60707.602,824,3322.82m
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 2022702.40706.80697.20706.802,962,8002.96m
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 2022703.60712.80701.40704.402,828,9312.83m
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 2022690.00698.80685.40698.20979,739979.74k
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 2022684.00692.80676.00687.401,970,2411.97m
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 2022687.40693.00680.80682.001,014,1061.01m
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 2022699.40704.20692.40695.001,390,0391.39m
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 2022701.40711.00696.80700.401,295,7891.30m
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 2022694.00708.00694.00704.002,252,3872.25m
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 2022687.20696.20684.00691.204,179,4214.18m
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 2022677.60683.60664.00676.401,957,8741.96m
Monday, July 18, 2022Mon, Jul 18, 2022673.80684.40671.20679.603,032,4483.03m
Friday, July 15, 2022Fri, Jul 15, 2022659.80669.20651.60669.201,490,3991.49m
Thursday, July 14, 2022Thu, Jul 14, 2022664.40667.20651.80657.601,621,3181.62m
Wednesday, July 13, 2022Wed, Jul 13, 2022662.00667.00648.40665.002,126,2482.13m
Tuesday, July 12, 2022Tue, Jul 12, 2022659.00674.20659.00664.602,655,2102.66m
Monday, July 11, 2022Mon, Jul 11, 2022657.60664.60655.80662.801,460,4491.46m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 10 2022 13:15 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.