Equities
TechnologySoftware & Computer Services
  • Price (GBX)713.80
  • Today's Change1.80 / 0.25%
  • Shares traded1.03m
  • 1 Year change+2.91%
  • Beta0.6154
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 21 2021 14:51 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, October 21, 2021Thu, Oct 21, 2021710.20718.00709.60714.021,070,3051.07m
Wednesday, October 20, 2021Wed, Oct 20, 2021718.40719.40710.20712.006,428,1916.43m
Tuesday, October 19, 2021Tue, Oct 19, 2021721.60721.60712.60717.402,708,7122.71m
Monday, October 18, 2021Mon, Oct 18, 2021714.20717.80710.39717.802,122,4792.12m
Friday, October 15, 2021Fri, Oct 15, 2021720.00721.40713.80713.801,900,9271.90m
Thursday, October 14, 2021Thu, Oct 14, 2021717.80720.00715.60718.003,201,5073.20m
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Wed, Oct 13, 2021707.80721.80707.00713.802,624,1152.62m
Tuesday, October 12, 2021Tue, Oct 12, 2021706.80713.00702.40708.602,190,4652.19m
Monday, October 11, 2021Mon, Oct 11, 2021706.80710.80700.60708.002,020,3542.02m
Friday, October 08, 2021Fri, Oct 08, 2021708.40717.80708.40710.002,614,8352.61m
Thursday, October 07, 2021Thu, Oct 07, 2021709.80718.40704.60709.403,074,3613.07m
Wednesday, October 06, 2021Wed, Oct 06, 2021708.20710.80697.60703.007,098,4997.10m
Tuesday, October 05, 2021Tue, Oct 05, 2021700.20715.80700.20713.402,290,0042.29m
Monday, October 04, 2021Mon, Oct 04, 2021699.00710.20697.80697.802,395,7112.40m
Friday, October 01, 2021Fri, Oct 01, 2021702.80705.60698.20700.402,255,6812.26m
Thursday, September 30, 2021Thu, Sep 30, 2021710.60715.60708.60709.603,219,5993.22m
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Wed, Sep 29, 2021706.80720.40706.80709.002,759,1292.76m
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Tue, Sep 28, 2021724.00724.40704.32707.803,393,9833.39m
Monday, September 27, 2021Mon, Sep 27, 2021754.60757.00738.60740.802,254,8682.25m
Friday, September 24, 2021Fri, Sep 24, 2021752.20754.60748.00748.802,345,4182.35m
Thursday, September 23, 2021Thu, Sep 23, 2021755.20760.20753.40754.601,635,1551.64m
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Wed, Sep 22, 2021751.20754.00749.00751.201,198,5811.20m
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 2021739.00751.60737.62749.601,532,4281.53m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 21 2021 16:05 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.