Equities
Take Survey
Help shape our future virtual events & community services
Take part in our survey for a chance to win a free 3-month standard gift subscription.

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 202138.0739.0138.0739.017,1407.14k
Monday, September 20, 2021Mon, Sep 20, 202138.4038.4037.6938.051,5691.57k
Friday, September 17, 2021Fri, Sep 17, 202139.9739.9738.8138.811,0321.03k
Thursday, September 16, 2021Thu, Sep 16, 202139.7740.1539.7740.155,8825.88k
Wednesday, September 15, 2021Wed, Sep 15, 202139.3740.2439.3739.9010,67810.68k
Tuesday, September 14, 2021Tue, Sep 14, 202138.4539.0538.4539.054,1654.17k
Monday, September 13, 2021Mon, Sep 13, 202138.8838.8838.2438.241,4571.46k
Friday, September 10, 2021Fri, Sep 10, 202137.4938.4437.4938.441,9741.97k
Thursday, September 09, 2021Thu, Sep 09, 202137.2337.7137.2337.654,5304.53k
Wednesday, September 08, 2021Wed, Sep 08, 202138.1438.1837.7337.733,1343.13k
Tuesday, September 07, 2021Tue, Sep 07, 202138.0738.2337.9737.971,1841.18k
Monday, September 06, 2021Mon, Sep 06, 202138.0838.2538.0838.253,3653.37k
Friday, September 03, 2021Fri, Sep 03, 202137.8137.8137.7437.741,0681.07k
Thursday, September 02, 2021Thu, Sep 02, 202137.7337.9237.6537.901,7991.80k
Wednesday, September 01, 2021Wed, Sep 01, 202138.1838.2738.1638.163,0473.05k
Tuesday, August 31, 2021Tue, Aug 31, 202137.9738.2537.4237.874,4084.41k
Monday, August 30, 2021Mon, Aug 30, 202137.2437.8937.2437.896,5106.51k
Friday, August 27, 2021Fri, Aug 27, 202136.5337.1836.5337.183,3583.36k
Thursday, August 26, 2021Thu, Aug 26, 202136.5136.5136.4836.482,0562.06k
Wednesday, August 25, 2021Wed, Aug 25, 202136.6536.6536.6536.651,2591.26k
Tuesday, August 24, 2021Tue, Aug 24, 202136.7036.7236.7036.724,7414.74k
Monday, August 23, 2021Mon, Aug 23, 202136.5436.6136.5436.61971971.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 21 2021 12:54 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.
image