Equities

SolGold PLC

SolGold PLC

Actions
Basic MaterialsMining
  • Price (GBX)26.15
  • Today's Change-0.80 / -2.97%
  • Shares traded3.64m
  • 1 Year change12.96%
  • Beta1.7316
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 21 2020 16:38 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, September 21, 2020Mon, Sep 21, 202027.3527.5026.1526.153,639,0363.64m
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 202027.0527.7526.5026.954,029,2284.03m
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 202027.1527.9626.7026.854,425,1334.43m
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 202025.6027.4025.6027.403,634,1813.63m
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 202026.9027.1026.0026.553,176,5133.18m
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 202027.2027.5025.6526.905,021,0885.02m
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 202027.0027.3026.3326.403,368,8533.37m
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 202027.0028.3024.6526.309,829,5199.83m
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 202026.8526.9126.0226.751,974,2191.97m
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 202026.5026.9026.2526.852,654,1532.65m
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 202026.0526.9024.8526.652,209,1132.21m
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 202025.8026.3025.2725.652,121,2012.12m
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 202026.7026.7025.3025.651,832,2331.83m
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 202026.4527.6525.6025.702,009,1462.01m
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 202026.0026.5025.0026.002,264,0272.26m
Friday, August 28, 2020Fri, Aug 28, 202024.6025.8024.6025.801,444,8451.44m
Thursday, August 27, 2020Thu, Aug 27, 202024.0025.7024.0024.852,178,4162.18m
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Wed, Aug 26, 202025.0025.5024.4025.001,216,0231.22m
Tuesday, August 25, 2020Tue, Aug 25, 202025.8526.1024.7525.002,563,2502.56m
Monday, August 24, 2020Mon, Aug 24, 202027.0027.0025.6625.701,317,1771.32m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 21 2020 17:38 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.