Equities

Spirent Communications plc

Spirent Communications plc

Actions
TelecommunicationsTelecommunications Equipment
  • Price (GBX)241.20
  • Today's Change7.80 / 3.34%
  • Shares traded322.54k
  • 1 Year change-3.13%
  • Beta0.2704
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 24 2022 17:12 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 2022229.20241.20229.20241.20322,537322.54k
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 2022232.80235.37231.00233.40375,645375.65k
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 2022229.80234.20226.40233.601,785,0191.79m
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 2022231.40236.90230.00230.60366,884366.88k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 2022243.00244.60229.80231.60537,199537.20k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 2022238.20241.20227.60241.203,498,2913.50m
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 2022234.80234.80225.50229.805,594,2805.59m
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 2022236.40236.40225.30230.203,902,0413.90m
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 2022226.00226.80219.80224.201,098,3321.10m
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 2022221.00230.00220.60225.201,419,1841.42m
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 2022238.00239.17231.20232.001,352,2951.35m
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 2022241.80241.80235.20239.201,048,4851.05m
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 2022230.00238.60228.60237.40560,402560.40k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 2022225.60239.20225.60236.40369,816369.82k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 2022235.00239.40234.80236.40733,989733.99k
Wednesday, June 01, 2022Wed, Jun 01, 2022227.00234.20225.80234.00560,154560.15k
Tuesday, May 31, 2022Tue, May 31, 2022232.60233.57230.00232.001,466,6381.47m
Monday, May 30, 2022Mon, May 30, 2022235.00239.80223.80232.60808,209808.21k
Friday, May 27, 2022Fri, May 27, 2022234.80234.80225.60232.20518,260518.26k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 24 2022 18:12 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.