Equities
IndustrialsElectronic & Electrical Equipment
  • Price (GBX)2,618.00
  • Today's Change-14.00 / -0.53%
  • Shares traded157.76k
  • 1 Year change-7.98%
  • Beta0.8854
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 17 2019 16:37 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 20192,627.002,648.002,602.002,618.00157,756157.76k
Friday, June 14, 2019Fri, Jun 14, 20192,653.002,667.002,632.002,632.00180,686180.69k
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thu, Jun 13, 20192,648.002,676.002,648.002,668.00140,448140.45k
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 20192,669.002,675.002,643.002,670.00248,186248.19k
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Tue, Jun 11, 20192,665.002,700.002,664.002,669.00682,150682.15k
Monday, June 10, 2019Mon, Jun 10, 20192,707.002,728.002,677.002,680.00319,498319.50k
Friday, June 07, 2019Fri, Jun 07, 20192,574.002,684.002,560.002,684.00340,496340.50k
Thursday, June 06, 2019Thu, Jun 06, 20192,562.002,591.002,529.002,556.00145,311145.31k
Wednesday, June 05, 2019Wed, Jun 05, 20192,560.002,628.672,551.002,566.00411,184411.18k
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Tue, Jun 04, 20192,511.002,589.772,491.002,563.00459,683459.68k
Monday, June 03, 2019Mon, Jun 03, 20192,499.002,534.002,455.002,522.00256,438256.44k
Friday, May 31, 2019Fri, May 31, 20192,514.002,518.002,480.002,482.00166,933166.93k
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thu, May 30, 20192,493.002,557.002,483.002,543.00214,372214.37k
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Wed, May 29, 20192,533.002,542.002,483.002,504.00266,876266.88k
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tue, May 28, 20192,570.002,584.002,546.002,561.00307,201307.20k
Friday, May 24, 2019Fri, May 24, 20192,509.002,568.002,502.002,556.00486,428486.43k
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thu, May 23, 20192,503.002,503.002,439.002,492.00327,328327.33k
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 20192,563.002,568.002,517.002,539.00170,676170.68k
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 20192,509.002,562.002,501.002,540.00159,085159.09k
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 20192,532.002,549.002,516.952,520.00157,953157.95k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 17 2019 17:37 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.