Equities
IndustrialsElectronic & Electrical Equipment
  • Price (GBX)2,312.00
  • Today's Change52.00 / 2.30%
  • Shares traded309.50k
  • 1 Year change10.94%
  • Beta0.9358
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 18 2019 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 20192,238.002,316.002,238.002,312.00309,502309.50k
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 20192,282.002,308.002,258.002,260.00475,079475.08k
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 20192,275.002,302.002,261.002,275.00496,000496.00k
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tue, Oct 15, 20192,373.002,387.002,302.002,310.00794,363794.36k
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 20192,391.002,399.002,333.002,399.00255,665255.67k
Friday, October 11, 2019Fri, Oct 11, 20192,263.002,394.002,263.002,392.00524,869524.87k
Thursday, October 10, 2019Thu, Oct 10, 20192,318.002,321.002,256.002,294.00325,604325.60k
Wednesday, October 09, 2019Wed, Oct 09, 20192,334.002,339.002,272.002,295.00593,329593.33k
Tuesday, October 08, 2019Tue, Oct 08, 20192,401.002,416.002,332.002,345.00305,613305.61k
Monday, October 07, 2019Mon, Oct 07, 20192,391.002,415.002,355.002,400.00225,892225.89k
Friday, October 04, 2019Fri, Oct 04, 20192,373.002,388.002,350.002,381.00157,502157.50k
Thursday, October 03, 2019Thu, Oct 03, 20192,340.002,400.002,340.002,369.00270,901270.90k
Wednesday, October 02, 2019Wed, Oct 02, 20192,398.002,408.002,352.002,355.00200,744200.74k
Tuesday, October 01, 2019Tue, Oct 01, 20192,453.002,488.002,417.002,419.00119,893119.89k
Monday, September 30, 2019Mon, Sep 30, 20192,444.002,462.952,422.382,444.00149,026149.03k
Friday, September 27, 2019Fri, Sep 27, 20192,414.002,452.002,409.002,440.00147,349147.35k
Thursday, September 26, 2019Thu, Sep 26, 20192,433.002,468.002,398.002,415.00211,840211.84k
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Wed, Sep 25, 20192,387.002,427.002,368.002,427.00199,090199.09k
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Tue, Sep 24, 20192,414.002,448.002,406.002,429.00164,756164.76k
Monday, September 23, 2019Mon, Sep 23, 20192,492.002,492.002,417.002,431.00253,732253.73k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 18 2019 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.