Equities
IndustrialsElectronic & Electrical Equipment
  • Price (GBX)2,385.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change-1.89%
  • Beta0.7329
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 22 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Tue, Sep 22, 20202,368.002,444.002,368.002,385.00223,709223.71k
Monday, September 21, 2020Mon, Sep 21, 20202,462.002,478.002,405.002,417.00247,472247.47k
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 20202,526.002,572.002,494.002,494.00675,841675.84k
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 20202,544.002,569.002,529.002,548.00197,567197.57k
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 20202,626.002,639.002,561.002,568.00288,485288.49k
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 20202,617.002,658.002,594.002,640.00310,600310.60k
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 20202,673.002,673.002,603.002,623.00300,011300.01k
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 20202,626.002,657.002,610.002,615.00265,235265.24k
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 20202,672.002,707.002,639.002,649.00194,955194.96k
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 20202,719.002,784.002,711.002,714.00333,006333.01k
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 20202,656.002,709.002,632.002,708.00240,019240.02k
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 20202,540.002,654.002,540.002,654.00149,014149.01k
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 20202,557.002,637.002,535.002,557.00166,857166.86k
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 20202,585.002,633.002,553.002,553.00229,235229.24k
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 20202,523.002,605.002,523.002,587.00275,328275.33k
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 20202,533.002,571.002,494.492,509.00173,576173.58k
Friday, August 28, 2020Fri, Aug 28, 20202,582.002,582.002,530.002,536.00138,215138.22k
Thursday, August 27, 2020Thu, Aug 27, 20202,542.002,582.002,541.002,565.00129,963129.96k
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Wed, Aug 26, 20202,526.002,556.002,499.002,556.00107,905107.91k
Tuesday, August 25, 2020Tue, Aug 25, 20202,538.002,574.002,522.002,526.00148,160148.16k
Monday, August 24, 2020Mon, Aug 24, 20202,480.002,568.002,480.002,548.00144,954144.95k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 22 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.