Equities
IndustrialsElectronic & Electrical Equipment
  • Price (GBX)2,506.00
  • Today's Change14.00 / 0.56%
  • Shares traded154.96k
  • 1 Year change-3.36%
  • Beta0.7876
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 10 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 10, 2020Fri, Jul 10, 20202,469.002,542.002,461.002,506.00154,962154.96k
Thursday, July 09, 2020Thu, Jul 09, 20202,515.002,552.002,492.002,492.00208,874208.87k
Wednesday, July 08, 2020Wed, Jul 08, 20202,549.002,597.002,532.162,536.00208,951208.95k
Tuesday, July 07, 2020Tue, Jul 07, 20202,538.002,600.002,538.002,577.00188,030188.03k
Monday, July 06, 2020Mon, Jul 06, 20202,515.002,602.002,514.002,599.00307,078307.08k
Friday, July 03, 2020Fri, Jul 03, 20202,547.002,591.002,505.002,505.00157,373157.37k
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 20202,491.002,555.002,475.002,547.00287,516287.52k
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 20202,539.002,559.002,516.002,524.00261,616261.62k
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 20202,566.002,619.002,495.002,525.00335,135335.14k
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 20202,566.002,593.002,549.002,590.00245,701245.70k
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 20202,552.002,627.002,522.002,553.00524,081524.08k
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 20202,483.002,514.002,460.002,501.00132,707132.71k
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 20202,499.002,557.002,499.002,508.00230,962230.96k
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 20202,575.002,584.502,532.002,561.00310,571310.57k
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 20202,566.002,640.092,547.002,547.00260,485260.49k
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 20202,558.002,606.002,536.002,606.001,055,2471.06m
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 20202,513.002,570.482,513.002,530.00196,692196.69k
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 20202,544.002,569.002,516.002,533.00446,435446.44k
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 20202,550.002,604.002,536.002,549.00200,537200.54k
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 20202,508.002,515.002,447.002,494.00300,680300.68k
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 20202,435.002,588.002,435.002,552.00410,747410.75k
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 20202,521.002,528.002,488.002,493.00454,091454.09k
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Wed, Jun 10, 20202,564.002,608.002,545.002,570.00359,136359.14k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 10 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.