Equities
IndustrialsElectronic & Electrical Equipment
  • Price (GBX)3,529.00
  • Today's Change-16.00 / -0.45%
  • Shares traded1.29k
  • 1 Year change+35.89%
  • Beta0.6524
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 30 2021 08:06 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 30, 2021Fri, Jul 30, 20213,546.003,546.003,518.003,529.001,2921.29k
Thursday, July 29, 2021Thu, Jul 29, 20213,417.003,583.003,417.003,545.00342,057342.06k
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Wed, Jul 28, 20213,350.003,434.003,350.003,434.00331,758331.76k
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Tue, Jul 27, 20213,328.003,395.003,328.003,366.00101,026101.03k
Monday, July 26, 2021Mon, Jul 26, 20213,466.003,466.003,376.003,391.00153,484153.48k
Friday, July 23, 2021Fri, Jul 23, 20213,313.003,405.003,313.003,397.00115,754115.75k
Thursday, July 22, 2021Thu, Jul 22, 20213,360.003,371.003,320.003,371.00128,673128.67k
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Wed, Jul 21, 20213,204.003,326.003,203.003,303.00151,526151.53k
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Tue, Jul 20, 20213,184.003,279.003,184.003,256.00180,052180.05k
Monday, July 19, 2021Mon, Jul 19, 20213,231.003,292.003,222.003,235.00206,746206.75k
Friday, July 16, 2021Fri, Jul 16, 20213,362.003,363.003,310.003,315.00211,218211.22k
Thursday, July 15, 2021Thu, Jul 15, 20213,376.003,376.003,336.003,349.00106,878106.88k
Wednesday, July 14, 2021Wed, Jul 14, 20213,361.003,416.003,342.003,364.00109,358109.36k
Tuesday, July 13, 2021Tue, Jul 13, 20213,400.003,402.003,363.003,402.00235,151235.15k
Monday, July 12, 2021Mon, Jul 12, 20213,342.003,362.003,315.003,359.00116,030116.03k
Friday, July 09, 2021Fri, Jul 09, 20213,332.003,346.003,317.003,336.00173,708173.71k
Thursday, July 08, 2021Thu, Jul 08, 20213,362.003,362.003,305.003,330.00236,480236.48k
Wednesday, July 07, 2021Wed, Jul 07, 20213,329.003,356.003,307.003,346.00287,276287.28k
Tuesday, July 06, 2021Tue, Jul 06, 20213,230.003,304.003,230.003,299.00221,917221.92k
Monday, July 05, 2021Mon, Jul 05, 20213,277.003,315.003,251.003,308.00263,064263.06k
Friday, July 02, 2021Fri, Jul 02, 20213,199.003,289.003,199.003,283.00264,952264.95k
Thursday, July 01, 2021Thu, Jul 01, 20213,265.003,274.003,223.003,248.00244,059244.06k
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Wed, Jun 30, 20213,309.003,316.003,232.003,238.00400,592400.59k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 30 2021 09:06 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.