Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)1,505.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded608.75k
  • 1 Year change7.96%
  • Beta1.5804
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 23 2017 17:06 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, October 23, 2017Mon, Oct 23, 20171,501.001,513.001,493.001,505.00608,745608.75k
Friday, October 20, 2017Fri, Oct 20, 20171,507.001,520.001,494.001,505.001,412,5371.41m
Thursday, October 19, 2017Thu, Oct 19, 20171,500.001,529.001,490.001,505.005,926,9785.93m
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Wed, Oct 18, 20171,455.001,480.001,446.001,472.002,816,8812.82m
Tuesday, October 17, 2017Tue, Oct 17, 20171,458.001,459.001,437.001,443.001,437,5501.44m
Monday, October 16, 2017Mon, Oct 16, 20171,471.001,479.001,450.001,454.001,257,4541.26m
Friday, October 13, 2017Fri, Oct 13, 20171,446.001,483.001,446.001,475.001,149,6411.15m
Thursday, October 12, 2017Thu, Oct 12, 20171,445.001,454.001,441.681,442.00961,272961.27k
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Wed, Oct 11, 20171,441.001,458.001,430.001,450.001,724,8171.72m
Tuesday, October 10, 2017Tue, Oct 10, 20171,446.001,452.861,433.001,443.001,091,2511.09m
Monday, October 09, 2017Mon, Oct 09, 20171,460.001,463.001,441.001,443.00544,199544.20k
Friday, October 06, 2017Fri, Oct 06, 20171,436.001,463.001,436.001,459.001,220,7341.22m
Thursday, October 05, 2017Thu, Oct 05, 20171,425.001,441.001,421.001,435.001,866,3701.87m
Wednesday, October 04, 2017Wed, Oct 04, 20171,423.001,435.001,415.001,425.001,651,0531.65m
Tuesday, October 03, 2017Tue, Oct 03, 20171,444.001,453.001,438.001,447.00606,318606.32k
Monday, October 02, 2017Mon, Oct 02, 20171,447.001,461.001,442.001,442.00804,759804.76k
Friday, September 29, 2017Fri, Sep 29, 20171,454.001,460.001,447.621,448.00976,231976.23k
Thursday, September 28, 2017Thu, Sep 28, 20171,468.001,468.001,446.001,453.002,062,4642.06m
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Wed, Sep 27, 20171,454.001,477.001,454.001,477.001,037,4531.04m
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Tue, Sep 26, 20171,431.001,453.001,428.001,452.001,015,9701.02m
Monday, September 25, 2017Mon, Sep 25, 20171,424.001,434.001,417.001,432.00987,834987.83k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 23 2017 18:06 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.