Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)1,365.50
  • Today's Change26.00 / 1.94%
  • Shares traded958.22k
  • 1 Year change-16.38%
  • Beta1.3927
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 25 2018 16:53 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 25, 2018Fri, May 25, 20181,346.501,374.501,343.501,365.50958,224958.22k
Thursday, May 24, 2018Thu, May 24, 20181,345.001,354.501,326.001,339.50679,734679.73k
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Wed, May 23, 20181,351.001,366.001,344.001,345.50837,586837.59k
Tuesday, May 22, 2018Tue, May 22, 20181,335.001,353.001,334.001,351.501,026,6801.03m
Monday, May 21, 2018Mon, May 21, 20181,308.001,335.501,296.501,335.50649,169649.17k
Friday, May 18, 2018Fri, May 18, 20181,297.001,306.001,291.501,306.00448,567448.57k
Thursday, May 17, 2018Thu, May 17, 20181,298.001,303.001,293.001,299.501,179,8121.18m
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Wed, May 16, 20181,296.501,299.501,292.001,296.50510,142510.14k
Tuesday, May 15, 2018Tue, May 15, 20181,301.501,307.501,289.001,294.00602,003602.00k
Monday, May 14, 2018Mon, May 14, 20181,308.001,312.581,295.251,301.50414,260414.26k
Friday, May 11, 2018Fri, May 11, 20181,309.001,316.001,296.501,306.00685,953685.95k
Thursday, May 10, 2018Thu, May 10, 20181,306.501,314.501,299.501,306.50708,128708.13k
Wednesday, May 09, 2018Wed, May 09, 20181,311.001,311.001,283.501,304.50723,605723.61k
Tuesday, May 08, 2018Tue, May 08, 20181,280.001,320.341,270.661,307.50896,920896.92k
Friday, May 04, 2018Fri, May 04, 20181,287.001,289.501,271.001,276.50511,538511.54k
Thursday, May 03, 2018Thu, May 03, 20181,291.501,299.001,281.501,281.50598,782598.78k
Wednesday, May 02, 2018Wed, May 02, 20181,283.501,299.001,281.001,285.001,193,2261.19m
Tuesday, May 01, 2018Tue, May 01, 20181,269.501,301.001,265.501,275.501,373,6611.37m
Monday, April 30, 2018Mon, Apr 30, 20181,279.001,282.001,268.501,269.00817,533817.53k
Friday, April 27, 2018Fri, Apr 27, 20181,295.501,317.001,256.501,270.002,106,6192.11m
Thursday, April 26, 2018Thu, Apr 26, 20181,290.501,291.001,261.001,285.001,174,5201.17m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 25 2018 17:53 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.