Equities
Consumer Staples Personal Care, Drug and Grocery Stores
  • Price (GBX)235.00
  • Today's Change-2.60 / -1.09%
  • Shares traded18.33m
  • 1 Year change-16.18%
  • Beta0.8861
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 25 2022 17:01 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 25, 2022Fri, Nov 25, 2022238.80238.80235.00235.0018,326,29618.33m
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thu, Nov 24, 2022236.10238.40235.60237.606,713,5966.71m
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wed, Nov 23, 2022235.80237.00232.10236.1010,195,04510.20m
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Tue, Nov 22, 2022232.40236.60232.01235.0016,777,14216.78m
Monday, November 21, 2022Mon, Nov 21, 2022231.00233.10229.63232.0015,676,82415.68m
Friday, November 18, 2022Fri, Nov 18, 2022228.90232.31227.10231.3015,281,69215.28m
Thursday, November 17, 2022Thu, Nov 17, 2022226.60228.50224.00226.5035,625,31035.63m
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Wed, Nov 16, 2022226.90228.00221.90225.9014,797,33714.80m
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Tue, Nov 15, 2022230.40230.90226.90227.4019,321,67319.32m
Monday, November 14, 2022Mon, Nov 14, 2022229.20232.00227.40230.4012,061,18312.06m
Friday, November 11, 2022Fri, Nov 11, 2022226.90229.60224.70228.2021,129,34321.13m
Thursday, November 10, 2022Thu, Nov 10, 2022227.60229.90224.30227.9017,019,23517.02m
Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wed, Nov 09, 2022230.60230.70225.80228.3011,900,79911.90m
Tuesday, November 08, 2022Tue, Nov 08, 2022227.90230.60225.30230.3065,960,16265.96m
Monday, November 07, 2022Mon, Nov 07, 2022223.20229.08222.00227.7018,621,69818.62m
Friday, November 04, 2022Fri, Nov 04, 2022223.40224.30219.87223.2012,392,30712.39m
Thursday, November 03, 2022Thu, Nov 03, 2022215.90223.20215.30223.0020,878,74820.88m
Wednesday, November 02, 2022Wed, Nov 02, 2022219.60219.60215.40216.8014,156,82914.16m
Tuesday, November 01, 2022Tue, Nov 01, 2022216.50219.40216.22217.8011,843,01111.84m
Monday, October 31, 2022Mon, Oct 31, 2022213.80216.60212.90215.1026,137,59926.14m
Friday, October 28, 2022Fri, Oct 28, 2022212.90214.40211.20212.7012,208,47512.21m
Thursday, October 27, 2022Thu, Oct 27, 2022211.80215.63210.60212.8011,738,32511.74m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 25 2022 17:01 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.