Equities
Consumer ServicesFood & Drug Retailers
  • Price (GBX)244.88
  • Today's Change1.08 / 0.44%
  • Shares traded14.50m
  • 1 Year change-1.62%
  • Beta0.7572
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 26 2021 15:29 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Tue, Jan 26, 2021244.70248.60244.10244.8814,500,62014.50m
Monday, January 25, 2021Mon, Jan 25, 2021242.70244.50238.71243.8017,764,67017.76m
Friday, January 22, 2021Fri, Jan 22, 2021242.50242.50240.10241.9011,699,77611.70m
Thursday, January 21, 2021Thu, Jan 21, 2021242.40243.40240.51242.1011,884,04411.88m
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Wed, Jan 20, 2021241.80243.50241.10242.3011,371,69211.37m
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Tue, Jan 19, 2021245.00246.00239.30242.1013,546,60513.55m
Monday, January 18, 2021Mon, Jan 18, 2021242.10243.60239.60242.9013,532,38313.53m
Friday, January 15, 2021Fri, Jan 15, 2021242.00243.10238.30241.6015,894,62015.89m
Thursday, January 14, 2021Thu, Jan 14, 2021242.00242.83235.70241.4027,164,00627.16m
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Wed, Jan 13, 2021242.70245.20239.79242.1022,555,22022.56m
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Tue, Jan 12, 2021245.00246.10240.50241.0017,881,72017.88m
Monday, January 11, 2021Mon, Jan 11, 2021246.00248.09243.80244.4014,114,29814.11m
Friday, January 08, 2021Fri, Jan 08, 2021247.80248.05243.00245.7017,054,21517.05m
Thursday, January 07, 2021Thu, Jan 07, 2021247.60249.30244.00246.0020,678,96020.68m
Wednesday, January 06, 2021Wed, Jan 06, 2021240.10246.10236.60245.2026,726,01626.73m
Tuesday, January 05, 2021Tue, Jan 05, 2021235.30240.20235.30238.2014,814,87414.81m
Monday, January 04, 2021Mon, Jan 04, 2021235.90238.20233.70237.0015,061,22915.06m
Thursday, December 31, 2020Thu, Dec 31, 2020231.00233.50230.30231.407,036,4287.04m
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Wed, Dec 30, 2020231.30237.27231.30235.307,510,5007.51m
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Tue, Dec 29, 2020237.00237.00232.40233.9015,494,71915.49m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 26 2021 15:29 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.