Equities
Consumer ServicesFood & Drug Retailers
  • Price (GBX)254.45
  • Today's Change-1.50 / -0.59%
  • Shares traded11.92m
  • 1 Year change+16.04%
  • Beta0.7446
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 20 2021 16:45 BST.
More ▼
Take Survey
Help shape our future virtual events & community services
Take part in our survey for a chance to win a free 3-month standard gift subscription.

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, September 20, 2021Mon, Sep 20, 2021254.85255.75252.05254.4511,916,24411.92m
Friday, September 17, 2021Fri, Sep 17, 2021258.40259.75255.50255.9523,883,60523.88m
Thursday, September 16, 2021Thu, Sep 16, 2021255.70257.65255.70257.159,529,1129.53m
Wednesday, September 15, 2021Wed, Sep 15, 2021255.70256.21254.50254.7016,490,75516.49m
Tuesday, September 14, 2021Tue, Sep 14, 2021255.95257.50254.75255.809,366,5499.37m
Monday, September 13, 2021Mon, Sep 13, 2021255.60257.50254.35256.206,845,6326.85m
Friday, September 10, 2021Fri, Sep 10, 2021255.80256.25248.80254.408,243,2588.24m
Thursday, September 09, 2021Thu, Sep 09, 2021256.00256.46253.90254.6521,084,29721.08m
Wednesday, September 08, 2021Wed, Sep 08, 2021258.05258.25255.85257.0010,055,32810.06m
Tuesday, September 07, 2021Tue, Sep 07, 2021257.55259.60257.04258.409,326,9859.33m
Monday, September 06, 2021Mon, Sep 06, 2021256.10259.40255.75257.4010,401,61510.40m
Friday, September 03, 2021Fri, Sep 03, 2021257.10257.10254.99255.707,517,3167.52m
Thursday, September 02, 2021Thu, Sep 02, 2021255.50256.65254.10256.6010,356,58810.36m
Wednesday, September 01, 2021Wed, Sep 01, 2021256.20258.56254.80256.0013,123,88913.12m
Tuesday, August 31, 2021Tue, Aug 31, 2021257.95257.95253.85255.1522,072,70522.07m
Friday, August 27, 2021Fri, Aug 27, 2021254.20258.25254.00254.8511,586,33911.59m
Thursday, August 26, 2021Thu, Aug 26, 2021251.70253.50251.15253.0012,342,77012.34m
Wednesday, August 25, 2021Wed, Aug 25, 2021250.20251.70249.80251.557,958,1727.96m
Tuesday, August 24, 2021Tue, Aug 24, 2021251.90252.85248.45251.0515,549,91115.55m
Monday, August 23, 2021Mon, Aug 23, 2021248.00252.80247.75251.5013,796,62213.80m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 20 2021 17:45 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.
image