Equities
Consumer ServicesFood & Drug Retailers
  • Price (GBX)227.00
  • Today's Change-7.50 / -3.20%
  • Shares traded30.83m
  • 1 Year change-3.39%
  • Beta0.7255
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 20 2021 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Tue, Apr 20, 2021234.65235.00227.00227.0030,826,79030.83m
Monday, April 19, 2021Mon, Apr 19, 2021231.00235.10231.00234.5020,034,35420.03m
Friday, April 16, 2021Fri, Apr 16, 2021224.45231.85223.85231.8528,276,11228.28m
Thursday, April 15, 2021Thu, Apr 15, 2021228.00228.75223.48224.4527,009,90227.01m
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Wed, Apr 14, 2021227.00230.59221.85227.4032,873,00432.87m
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Tue, Apr 13, 2021230.20234.10229.88232.1016,544,06316.54m
Monday, April 12, 2021Mon, Apr 12, 2021233.55235.10231.40232.0016,325,13916.33m
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 2021236.65236.70232.76234.4015,262,25115.26m
Thursday, April 08, 2021Thu, Apr 08, 2021231.40236.15230.50235.8526,630,59626.63m
Wednesday, April 07, 2021Wed, Apr 07, 2021228.55231.35228.15231.3514,962,33614.96m
Tuesday, April 06, 2021Tue, Apr 06, 2021230.20230.75228.15228.4016,087,09616.09m
Thursday, April 01, 2021Thu, Apr 01, 2021228.70229.10226.04227.9511,244,21611.24m
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Wed, Mar 31, 2021231.00231.00227.85228.8517,768,77417.77m
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Tue, Mar 30, 2021228.50230.10227.70229.9013,254,86913.25m
Monday, March 29, 2021Mon, Mar 29, 2021230.00230.10226.40228.3012,603,63512.60m
Friday, March 26, 2021Fri, Mar 26, 2021228.60228.70227.00228.6011,833,23911.83m
Thursday, March 25, 2021Thu, Mar 25, 2021227.90230.30226.90227.7012,756,96312.76m
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Wed, Mar 24, 2021228.20230.00226.10229.0012,255,81012.26m
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Tue, Mar 23, 2021230.00230.90227.70229.4015,175,05315.18m
Monday, March 22, 2021Mon, Mar 22, 2021228.10230.10226.20229.6013,356,89713.36m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 20 2021 17:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.