Equities
Consumer Staples Personal Care, Drug and Grocery Stores
  • Price (GBX)255.50
  • Today's Change-2.80 / -1.08%
  • Shares traded18.25m
  • 1 Year change+14.60%
  • Beta0.7618
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 30 2022 16:45 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, June 30, 2022Thu, Jun 30, 2022256.90259.35251.80255.5018,246,87818.25m
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wed, Jun 29, 2022255.10258.50254.60258.3014,820,72114.82m
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 2022256.10258.30254.80256.6012,167,87812.17m
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 2022256.20259.30254.40254.4012,562,40612.56m
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 2022247.20256.50246.90255.4031,930,00331.93m
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 2022247.00250.40246.40246.6015,149,51015.15m
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 2022248.40250.70247.10247.5020,523,56320.52m
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 2022251.40252.20248.80249.8011,107,20011.11m
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 2022251.60254.00251.20251.9021,899,72621.90m
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 2022247.50252.40245.90251.7049,479,38849.48m
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 2022250.00250.30245.78249.7022,159,30522.16m
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 2022248.40254.10248.02251.2015,678,67215.68m
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 2022247.30249.90245.91246.7015,774,59715.77m
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 2022249.00251.29242.30246.1037,183,19437.18m
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 2022251.60253.70248.90250.1045,361,07545.36m
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 2022259.00259.30252.20252.2060,440,46660.44m
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 2022258.20260.50257.60259.7023,064,27623.06m
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 2022259.60260.50255.40258.0022,621,24522.62m
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 2022259.70263.61259.70260.5018,137,08618.14m
Wednesday, June 01, 2022Wed, Jun 01, 2022260.30261.80258.00258.9022,299,70122.30m
Tuesday, May 31, 2022Tue, May 31, 2022259.50260.00256.20259.0059,463,60959.46m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 30 2022 17:45 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.