Equities
UtilitiesGas, Water & Multi-utilities
  • Price (GBX)1,030.89
  • Today's Change3.89 / 0.38%
  • Shares traded428.81k
  • 1 Year change+19.18%
  • Beta0.4566
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 28 2021 16:10 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, October 28, 2021Thu, Oct 28, 20211,023.501,036.001,021.001,030.89428,811428.81k
Wednesday, October 27, 2021Wed, Oct 27, 20211,013.001,028.001,008.981,027.001,630,0961.63m
Tuesday, October 26, 2021Tue, Oct 26, 20211,000.501,013.50995.201,013.501,260,2751.26m
Monday, October 25, 2021Mon, Oct 25, 2021998.001,001.00990.401,000.501,013,1261.01m
Friday, October 22, 2021Fri, Oct 22, 2021999.401,003.50992.801,002.00890,364890.36k
Thursday, October 21, 2021Thu, Oct 21, 2021993.601,003.78985.00996.00963,380963.38k
Wednesday, October 20, 2021Wed, Oct 20, 2021989.00995.20981.40994.40747,337747.34k
Tuesday, October 19, 2021Tue, Oct 19, 2021989.00992.80980.80986.20789,080789.08k
Monday, October 18, 2021Mon, Oct 18, 2021979.40990.60977.00987.00726,582726.58k
Friday, October 15, 2021Fri, Oct 15, 20211,000.501,003.00979.20981.002,573,0742.57m
Thursday, October 14, 2021Thu, Oct 14, 2021999.401,006.00990.60999.00652,308652.31k
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Wed, Oct 13, 2021986.401,000.50981.00997.40667,583667.58k
Tuesday, October 12, 2021Tue, Oct 12, 2021978.40989.60976.80987.40833,953833.95k
Monday, October 11, 2021Mon, Oct 11, 2021982.20998.60974.80982.601,227,5551.23m
Friday, October 08, 2021Fri, Oct 08, 2021985.60997.00977.40982.00705,136705.14k
Thursday, October 07, 2021Thu, Oct 07, 2021993.001,002.00983.32983.401,139,0281.14m
Wednesday, October 06, 2021Wed, Oct 06, 2021982.60984.00967.60981.603,094,3453.09m
Tuesday, October 05, 2021Tue, Oct 05, 2021979.00995.60979.00986.801,116,3851.12m
Monday, October 04, 2021Mon, Oct 04, 2021967.60980.20965.00977.601,120,8601.12m
Friday, October 01, 2021Fri, Oct 01, 2021964.20977.00961.80969.401,087,7621.09m
Thursday, September 30, 2021Thu, Sep 30, 2021982.00988.80968.40968.402,867,8382.87m
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Wed, Sep 29, 2021986.60992.40968.80976.401,341,2181.34m
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Tue, Sep 28, 2021991.00994.20967.00986.002,130,7582.13m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 28 2021 17:10 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.