Equities
UtilitiesGas, Water & Multi-utilities
  • Price (GBX)803.40
  • Today's Change8.00 / 1.01%
  • Shares traded1.84m
  • 1 Year change14.02%
  • Beta0.6808
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 16:51 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 2019793.20806.60793.20803.401,840,6791.84m
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 2019782.80795.40780.60795.401,927,6001.93m
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019788.20793.60776.40785.001,907,4881.91m
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 2019786.00786.00775.00784.801,748,2041.75m
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 2019779.00787.80772.80784.601,608,3901.61m
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 2019767.60779.60760.32779.603,277,7223.28m
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 2019766.40768.80753.43766.202,465,9562.47m
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 2019781.80793.80768.20768.201,709,2821.71m
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 2019804.60808.81777.80784.203,257,1343.26m
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 2019811.60813.40797.80807.803,836,2813.84m
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 2019815.60820.40803.00810.202,038,1512.04m
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 2019815.40821.40813.60817.202,055,0102.06m
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 2019812.80827.00812.80816.001,446,7511.45m
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 2019806.60819.20806.20814.001,966,8151.97m
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 2019798.80815.40794.00807.601,654,8331.65m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 2019796.60806.60796.60806.001,488,1881.49m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 2019785.60799.20777.40795.001,812,8641.81m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 2019783.40794.00780.60787.201,560,3831.56m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 2019772.60786.40770.20779.201,552,3411.55m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 2019776.40780.80774.20777.801,115,0361.12m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 2019791.20797.00775.00775.601,225,5681.23m
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 2019782.40797.40780.20797.401,673,1601.67m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 17:51 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.