Equities
UtilitiesGas, Water & Multi-utilities
  • Price (GBX)789.20
  • Today's Change-5.60 / -0.70%
  • Shares traded317.43k
  • 1 Year change4.64%
  • Beta0.8314
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 27 2019 10:02 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, June 27, 2019Thu, Jun 27, 2019798.40798.40786.80789.20317,429317.43k
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Wed, Jun 26, 2019803.00805.00794.80794.801,956,8631.96m
Tuesday, June 25, 2019Tue, Jun 25, 2019802.80808.20802.00806.201,677,2311.68m
Monday, June 24, 2019Mon, Jun 24, 2019798.60812.40795.60806.202,042,1252.04m
Friday, June 21, 2019Fri, Jun 21, 2019792.20819.52789.40801.005,863,5715.86m
Thursday, June 20, 2019Thu, Jun 20, 2019796.40823.32778.60791.602,439,0192.44m
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Wed, Jun 19, 2019832.80835.20817.00820.002,974,0802.97m
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Tue, Jun 18, 2019828.80842.40822.40828.802,795,3662.80m
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 2019828.60830.20819.80823.802,058,5282.06m
Friday, June 14, 2019Fri, Jun 14, 2019824.00831.20821.80824.201,880,1361.88m
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thu, Jun 13, 2019817.60830.60817.60823.801,796,8511.80m
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 2019814.60820.60812.80816.002,686,2012.69m
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Tue, Jun 11, 2019821.40823.45803.60816.002,260,3372.26m
Monday, June 10, 2019Mon, Jun 10, 2019834.40834.80820.00823.001,306,2121.31m
Friday, June 07, 2019Fri, Jun 07, 2019826.20844.36824.00834.802,428,7432.43m
Thursday, June 06, 2019Thu, Jun 06, 2019809.80829.60806.85829.602,567,1002.57m
Wednesday, June 05, 2019Wed, Jun 05, 2019791.00807.20791.00807.202,281,1412.28m
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Tue, Jun 04, 2019796.20798.60787.20787.201,973,6761.97m
Monday, June 03, 2019Mon, Jun 03, 2019797.60802.00788.20796.801,687,3691.69m
Friday, May 31, 2019Fri, May 31, 2019784.00801.20784.00797.402,891,3772.89m
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thu, May 30, 2019797.00797.00781.80784.001,898,3941.90m
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Wed, May 29, 2019790.20808.80789.89797.002,969,9682.97m
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tue, May 28, 2019777.80795.60777.80795.605,126,8725.13m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 27 2019 11:02 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.