Equities

VP PLC

VP.:LSE

VP PLC

Actions
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)996.44
  • Today's Change0.438 / 0.04%
  • Shares traded325.00
  • 1 Year change+68.29%
  • Beta1.1170
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 21 2021 12:43 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, October 21, 2021Thu, Oct 21, 2021992.00992.00992.00996.44325325.00
Wednesday, October 20, 2021Wed, Oct 20, 2021992.001,002.63990.00996.008,4038.40k
Tuesday, October 19, 2021Tue, Oct 19, 2021996.561,005.00996.561,000.001,1561.16k
Monday, October 18, 2021Mon, Oct 18, 20211,010.001,010.00999.001,010.002,6742.67k
Friday, October 15, 2021Fri, Oct 15, 2021996.501,000.00996.501,001.0048,25848.26k
Thursday, October 14, 2021Thu, Oct 14, 2021996.00996.50990.00990.00581581.00
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Wed, Oct 13, 2021992.001,005.00990.001,005.00512512.00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021Tue, Oct 12, 2021990.00996.44990.00990.00353353.00
Monday, October 11, 2021Mon, Oct 11, 2021990.001,014.40990.001,000.00195,062195.06k
Friday, October 08, 2021Fri, Oct 08, 20211,010.001,010.001,007.151,010.001,8111.81k
Thursday, October 07, 2021Thu, Oct 07, 20211,000.001,013.80992.00997.5043,59043.59k
Wednesday, October 06, 2021Wed, Oct 06, 20211,002.751,002.751,002.751,025.001,0031.00k
Tuesday, October 05, 2021Tue, Oct 05, 20211,025.001,050.001,000.001,000.0029,66529.67k
Monday, October 04, 2021Mon, Oct 04, 20211,025.001,039.001,010.591,022.5011,51111.51k
Friday, October 01, 2021Fri, Oct 01, 20211,025.001,026.751,025.001,042.50793793.00
Thursday, September 30, 2021Thu, Sep 30, 20211,020.001,045.001,000.001,020.0057,22157.22k
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Wed, Sep 29, 20211,020.001,040.001,020.001,040.003,9723.97k
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Tue, Sep 28, 20211,020.001,060.001,020.001,060.005,1925.19k
Monday, September 27, 2021Mon, Sep 27, 20211,025.001,025.621,020.001,020.0051,91551.92k
Friday, September 24, 2021Fri, Sep 24, 20211,045.001,045.001,045.001,030.00475475.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021Thu, Sep 23, 20211,020.001,060.001,020.001,060.005,9025.90k
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Wed, Sep 22, 20211,020.001,046.511,019.631,020.007,2147.21k
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 20211,049.001,049.001,021.751,040.00580580.00
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 21 2021 13:43 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.