Equities

Vistry Group PLC

Vistry Group PLC

Actions
Consumer DiscretionaryHousehold Goods and Home Construction
  • Price (GBX)848.50
  • Today's Change6.00 / 0.71%
  • Shares traded1.23m
  • 1 Year change-34.10%
  • Beta2.7636
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 24 2022 13:45 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, May 24, 2022Tue, May 24, 2022863.00863.00834.00849.021,231,9771.23m
Monday, May 23, 2022Mon, May 23, 2022840.00859.55840.00842.50275,989275.99k
Friday, May 20, 2022Fri, May 20, 2022822.00852.50822.00834.00537,911537.91k
Thursday, May 19, 2022Thu, May 19, 2022825.00828.00797.00823.50472,175472.18k
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 2022810.00867.50809.00832.501,334,4521.33m
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 2022785.50811.00785.50803.50412,198412.20k
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 2022814.50814.50778.00788.00220,085220.09k
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 2022791.50800.00786.50799.50295,571295.57k
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 2022759.00782.50749.50781.50987,551987.55k
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 2022789.50789.50763.38775.503,061,5863.06m
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 2022761.50785.00761.50765.50927,410927.41k
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 2022801.50801.50758.00760.501,018,1221.02m
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 2022808.00814.00775.00783.501,548,6421.55m
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 2022825.00843.50811.00811.00890,426890.43k
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 2022839.50842.05815.00815.00347,247347.25k
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 2022836.50853.00830.50837.50469,530469.53k
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 2022842.00850.50829.00836.50524,685524.69k
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 2022860.00860.00837.00842.00504,206504.21k
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 2022870.00873.50836.00836.00489,970489.97k
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 2022889.00889.13864.00864.00358,752358.75k
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 2022891.00891.00866.50869.00571,330571.33k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 24 2022 14:49 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.