Equities
Consumer ServicesTravel & Leisure
  • Price (GBX)2,099.00
  • Today's Change-65.00 / -3.00%
  • Shares traded378.03k
  • 1 Year change-45.31%
  • Beta1.1000
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 29 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Tue, Sep 29, 20202,143.002,163.002,095.232,099.00378,033378.03k
Monday, September 28, 2020Mon, Sep 28, 20202,095.002,172.002,089.002,164.00836,981836.98k
Friday, September 25, 2020Fri, Sep 25, 20202,088.002,095.002,024.002,062.00597,405597.41k
Thursday, September 24, 2020Thu, Sep 24, 20202,056.002,087.002,025.002,052.00644,458644.46k
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Wed, Sep 23, 20202,101.002,149.002,024.002,073.00718,423718.42k
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Tue, Sep 22, 20202,025.002,099.001,997.002,049.00794,216794.22k
Monday, September 21, 2020Mon, Sep 21, 20202,166.002,175.002,052.002,109.001,040,9511.04m
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 20202,253.002,258.452,150.242,200.001,026,0481.03m
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 20202,277.002,298.002,252.002,253.00570,215570.22k
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 20202,254.002,294.612,215.002,286.00534,381534.38k
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 20202,300.002,329.002,248.002,259.00570,503570.50k
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 20202,325.002,352.002,261.002,292.00734,069734.07k
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 20202,354.002,384.002,312.002,313.00507,460507.46k
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 20202,352.002,414.002,337.462,369.001,101,3041.10m
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 20202,439.002,439.002,346.782,364.00762,972762.97k
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 20202,547.002,567.002,400.002,451.00530,944530.94k
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 20202,546.002,580.002,514.002,541.00434,449434.45k
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 20202,486.002,598.002,481.002,526.00749,147749.15k
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 20202,498.002,619.002,489.002,500.00645,314645.31k
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 20202,485.002,525.002,454.002,470.00377,318377.32k
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 20202,519.002,536.002,413.002,431.00946,628946.63k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 29 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.